thumbnail Hello,

Ponte Preta Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Ponte Preta Show odds
Sunday, February 25, 2018
5:30 PM
Mirassol Futebol Clube Mirassol
v
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
5:30 PM
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
v
Sampaio Corrêa FC Sampaio Corrêa
ODDS Tickets
Monday, March 5, 2018
6:00 PM
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
v
Clube Atlético Bragantino Bragantino
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, March 8, 2018
7:30 PM
Red Bull Brasil RB Brasil
v
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 11, 2018
4:00 PM
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
v
Associação Ferroviária de Esportes Ferroviária
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, March 15, 2018
6:15 PM
Sampaio Corrêa FC Sampaio Corrêa
v
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
ODDS Tickets
Friday, April 13, 2018
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
v
Paysandu SC Paysandu
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Criciuma EC Criciúma
v
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
v
Londrina EC Londrina
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Guarani FC de Campinas Guarani
v
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Vila Nova FC Vila Nova
v
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
v
AC Goianiense Atlético GO
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Sampaio Corrêa FC Sampaio Corrêa
v
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
v
Oeste FC Oeste
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
v
Goiás EC Goiás
ODDS Tickets
Friday, June 8, 2018
Gremio Esportivo Brasil Brasil de Pelotas
v
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Clube de Regatas Brasil CRB
v
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
v
CS Alagoano CSA
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Figueirense FC Figueirense
v
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
v
Fortaleza EC Fortaleza
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
EC São Bento São Bento
v
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Boa EC Boa
v
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
v
EC Juventude Juventude
ODDS Tickets
Friday, July 27, 2018
Coritiba FBC Coritiba
v
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
v
Avai FC Avaí
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Paysandu SC Paysandu
v
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
v
Criciuma EC Criciúma
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Londrina EC Londrina
v
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
ODDS Tickets
Friday, August 24, 2018
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
v
Guarani FC de Campinas Guarani
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
v
Vila Nova FC Vila Nova
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
AC Goianiense Atlético GO
v
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
ODDS Tickets
Friday, September 7, 2018
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
v
Sampaio Corrêa FC Sampaio Corrêa
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Oeste FC Oeste
v
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Goiás EC Goiás
v
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
v
Gremio Esportivo Brasil Brasil de Pelotas
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
v
Clube de Regatas Brasil CRB
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
CS Alagoano CSA
v
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
v
Coritiba FBC Coritiba
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
v
Figueirense FC Figueirense
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Fortaleza EC Fortaleza
v
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
v
EC São Bento São Bento
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
v
Boa EC Boa
ODDS Tickets
Friday, November 9, 2018
EC Juventude Juventude
v
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Avai FC Avaí
v
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as EST