thumbnail Hello,

Ponte Preta Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Ponte Preta Show odds
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
4:30 PM
CA Linense Linense
v
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
ODDS
Sunday, February 14, 2016
4:30 PM
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
v
Botafogo FC Ribeirão Preto Botafogo SP
ODDS
Saturday, February 20, 2016
4:30 PM
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
v
EC São Bento São Bento
ODDS
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
7:45 PM
Grêmio Osasco Audax Esporte Clube Osasco Audax
v
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
ODDS
Saturday, February 27, 2016
5:30 PM
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
v
São Paulo Futebol Clube São Paulo
ODDS
Saturday, March 5, 2016
4:30 PM
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
v
EC XV de Novembro (Piracicaba) XV de Piracicaba
ODDS
Saturday, March 12, 2016
4:30 PM
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
v
Associação Ferroviária de Esportes Ferroviária
ODDS
Saturday, March 19, 2016
5:30 PM
Capivariano FC Capivariano
v
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
ODDS
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
v
Mogi Mirim Esporte Clube Mogi Mirim
ODDS
Sunday, March 27, 2016
Red Bull Brasil RB Brasil
v
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
ODDS
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Sport Club Corinthians Paulista Corinthians
v
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
ODDS
Sunday, April 3, 2016
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
v
Esporte Clube Água Santa Água Santa
ODDS
Sunday, April 10, 2016
Rio Claro FC Rio Claro
v
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EST