thumbnail Hello,

Ponferradina Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Ponferradina Show odds
Sunday, September 6, 2015
11:00 AM
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
v
Real Valladolid Club de Fútbol Real Valladolid
ODDS
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
2:00 PM
AD Alcorcón Alcorcón
v
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
ODDS
Sunday, September 13, 2015
11:00 AM
AD Alcorcón Alcorcón
v
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
ODDS
Sunday, September 20, 2015
1:15 PM
Córdoba CF Córdoba
v
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
ODDS
Saturday, September 26, 2015
12:00 PM
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
v
Bilbao Athletic Athletic Club II
ODDS
Sunday, October 4, 2015
CD Numancia de Soria Numancia
v
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
ODDS
Sunday, October 11, 2015
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
v
Club Gimnàstic de Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
ODDS
Sunday, October 18, 2015
SD Huesca Huesca
v
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
ODDS
Sunday, October 25, 2015
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
v
Real Oviedo Real Oviedo
ODDS
Sunday, November 1, 2015
UE Llagostera Llagostera
v
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
ODDS
Sunday, November 8, 2015
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
v
CD Mirandés Mirandés
ODDS
Sunday, November 15, 2015
UD Almería Almería
v
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
ODDS
Sunday, November 22, 2015
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
v
CD Leganés Leganés
ODDS
Sunday, November 29, 2015
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
v
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
ODDS
Sunday, December 6, 2015
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
v
CA Osasuna Osasuna
ODDS
Sunday, December 13, 2015
CD Lugo Lugo
v
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
ODDS
Sunday, December 20, 2015
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
v
Deportivo Alavés Deportivo Alavés
ODDS
Sunday, January 3, 2016
Albacete Balompié Albacete
v
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
ODDS
Sunday, January 10, 2016
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
v
CD Tenerife Tenerife
ODDS
Sunday, January 17, 2016
Girona FC Girona
v
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
ODDS
Sunday, January 24, 2016
Elche CF Elche
v
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
ODDS
Sunday, January 31, 2016
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
v
Real Club Deportivo Mallorca Mallorca
ODDS
Sunday, February 7, 2016
Real Valladolid Club de Fútbol Real Valladolid
v
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
ODDS
Sunday, February 14, 2016
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
v
AD Alcorcón Alcorcón
ODDS
Sunday, February 21, 2016
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
v
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS
Sunday, February 28, 2016
Bilbao Athletic Athletic Club II
v
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
ODDS
Sunday, March 6, 2016
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
v
CD Numancia de Soria Numancia
ODDS
Sunday, March 13, 2016
Club Gimnàstic de Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
v
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
ODDS
Sunday, March 20, 2016
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
v
SD Huesca Huesca
ODDS
Sunday, March 27, 2016
Real Oviedo Real Oviedo
v
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
ODDS
Sunday, April 3, 2016
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
v
UE Llagostera Llagostera
ODDS
Sunday, April 10, 2016
CD Mirandés Mirandés
v
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
ODDS
Sunday, April 17, 2016
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
v
UD Almería Almería
ODDS
Sunday, April 24, 2016
CD Leganés Leganés
v
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
ODDS
Sunday, May 1, 2016
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
v
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
ODDS
Sunday, May 8, 2016
CA Osasuna Osasuna
v
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
ODDS
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
v
CD Lugo Lugo
ODDS
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Deportivo Alavés Deportivo Alavés
v
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
ODDS
Sunday, May 22, 2016
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
v
Albacete Balompié Albacete
ODDS
Sunday, May 29, 2016
CD Tenerife Tenerife
v
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
ODDS
Sunday, June 5, 2016
SD Ponferradina Ponferradina
v
Girona FC Girona
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EDT