thumbnail Hello,

Notts County Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Notts County Show odds
Friday, November 28, 2014
2:45 PM
Sheffield United FC Sheffield United
v
Notts County FC Notts County
ODDS
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
2:30 PM
Doncaster Rovers FC Doncaster Rovers
v
Notts County FC Notts County
ODDS
Saturday, December 13, 2014
10:00 AM
Notts County FC Notts County
v
Swindon Town FC Swindon Town
ODDS
Saturday, December 20, 2014
10:00 AM
Rochdale AFC Rochdale
v
Notts County FC Notts County
ODDS
Friday, December 26, 2014
10:00 AM
Notts County FC Notts County
v
Milton Keynes Dons FC Milton Keynes Dons
ODDS
Sunday, December 28, 2014
10:00 AM
Bradford City AFC Bradford City
v
Notts County FC Notts County
ODDS
Saturday, January 3, 2015
10:00 AM
Notts County FC Notts County
v
Sheffield United FC Sheffield United
ODDS
Saturday, January 10, 2015
10:00 AM
Bristol City FC Bristol City
v
Notts County FC Notts County
ODDS
Saturday, January 17, 2015
10:00 AM
Notts County FC Notts County
v
Crewe Alexandra FC Crewe Alexandra
ODDS
Saturday, January 24, 2015
10:00 AM
Notts County FC Notts County
v
Peterborough United FC Peterborough United
ODDS
Saturday, January 31, 2015
10:00 AM
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
v
Notts County FC Notts County
ODDS
Saturday, February 7, 2015
10:00 AM
Notts County FC Notts County
v
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
ODDS
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
2:45 PM
Leyton Orient FC Leyton Orient
v
Notts County FC Notts County
ODDS
Saturday, February 14, 2015
10:00 AM
Notts County FC Notts County
v
Preston North End FC Preston North End
ODDS
Saturday, February 21, 2015
10:00 AM
Fleetwood Town FC Fleetwood Town
v
Notts County FC Notts County
ODDS
Saturday, February 28, 2015
10:00 AM
Notts County FC Notts County
v
Port Vale FC Port Vale
ODDS
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
2:45 PM
Colchester United FC Colchester United
v
Notts County FC Notts County
ODDS
Saturday, March 7, 2015
10:00 AM
Swindon Town FC Swindon Town
v
Notts County FC Notts County
ODDS
Saturday, March 14, 2015
11:00 AM
Notts County FC Notts County
v
Bradford City AFC Bradford City
ODDS
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
3:45 PM
Notts County FC Notts County
v
Rochdale AFC Rochdale
ODDS
Saturday, March 21, 2015
11:00 AM
Milton Keynes Dons FC Milton Keynes Dons
v
Notts County FC Notts County
ODDS
Saturday, March 28, 2015
11:00 AM
Notts County FC Notts County
v
Scunthorpe United FC Scunthorpe United
ODDS
Saturday, April 4, 2015
10:00 AM
Walsall FC Walsall
v
Notts County FC Notts County
ODDS
Monday, April 6, 2015
10:00 AM
Notts County FC Notts County
v
Coventry City FC Coventry City
ODDS
Saturday, April 11, 2015
10:00 AM
Yeovil Town FC Yeovil Town
v
Notts County FC Notts County
ODDS
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
2:45 PM
Notts County FC Notts County
v
Barnsley FC Barnsley
ODDS
Saturday, April 18, 2015
10:00 AM
Crawley Town FC Crawley Town
v
Notts County FC Notts County
ODDS
Saturday, April 25, 2015
10:00 AM
Notts County FC Notts County
v
Doncaster Rovers FC Doncaster Rovers
ODDS
Saturday, May 2, 2015
10:00 AM
Gillingham FC Gillingham
v
Notts County FC Notts County
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EST