thumbnail Hello,

Middlesbrough Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Middlesbrough Show odds
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
2:45 PM
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Scunthorpe United FC Scunthorpe United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 26, 2017
10:00 AM
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Preston North End FC Preston North End
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 9, 2017
10:00 AM
Bolton Wanderers FC Bolton Wanderers
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
2:45 PM
Aston Villa FC Aston Villa
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 16, 2017
10:00 AM
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Queens Park Rangers FC Queens Park Rangers
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 23, 2017
10:00 AM
Fulham FC Fulham
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
2:45 PM
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 30, 2017
10:00 AM
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Brentford FC Brentford
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 14, 2017
10:00 AM
Barnsley FC Barnsley
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 21, 2017
10:00 AM
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Cardiff City FC Cardiff City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 28, 2017
10:00 AM
Reading FC Reading
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
3:45 PM
Hull City AFC Hull City
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 4, 2017
11:00 AM
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 18, 2017
10:00 AM
Leeds United FC Leeds United
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
2:45 PM
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Birmingham City FC Birmingham City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 25, 2017
10:00 AM
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Derby County FC Derby County
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 2, 2017
10:00 AM
Bristol City FC Bristol City
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 9, 2017
10:00 AM
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Ipswich Town FC Ipswich Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 16, 2017
10:00 AM
Millwall FC Millwall
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 23, 2017
10:00 AM
Sheffield Wednesday FC Sheffield Wednesday
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
10:00 AM
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Bolton Wanderers FC Bolton Wanderers
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 30, 2017
10:00 AM
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Aston Villa FC Aston Villa
ODDS Tickets
Monday, January 1, 2018
10:00 AM
Preston North End FC Preston North End
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 13, 2018
10:00 AM
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Fulham FC Fulham
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 20, 2018
10:00 AM
Queens Park Rangers FC Queens Park Rangers
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 27, 2018
10:00 AM
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Sheffield Wednesday FC Sheffield Wednesday
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 3, 2018
10:00 AM
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 10, 2018
10:00 AM
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Reading FC Reading
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 17, 2018
10:00 AM
Cardiff City FC Cardiff City
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
2:45 PM
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 24, 2018
10:00 AM
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 3, 2018
10:00 AM
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Leeds United FC Leeds United
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
2:45 PM
Birmingham City FC Birmingham City
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 10, 2018
10:00 AM
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Barnsley FC Barnsley
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 17, 2018
11:00 AM
Brentford FC Brentford
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS Tickets
Friday, March 30, 2018
2:45 PM
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers FC Wolverhampton Wanderers
ODDS Tickets
Monday, April 2, 2018
10:00 AM
Burton Albion FC Burton Albion
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 7, 2018
10:00 AM
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Nottingham Forest FC Nottingham Forest
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
2:45 PM
Sheffield United FC Sheffield United
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 14, 2018
10:00 AM
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Bristol City FC Bristol City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 21, 2018
10:00 AM
Derby County FC Derby County
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 28, 2018
10:00 AM
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Millwall FC Millwall
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 6, 2018
7:30 AM
Ipswich Town FC Ipswich Town
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as EDT