thumbnail Hello,

Lille Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Lille Show odds
Thursday, August 4, 2016
1:00 PM
FK Qabala Qabala
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Aggregate 1 - 1
Saturday, August 13, 2016
2:00 PM
FC Metz Metz
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
Dijon FCO Dijon
ODDS
Saturday, August 27, 2016
O.G.C. Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
AS Monaco FC Monaco
ODDS
Saturday, September 17, 2016
FC Lorient Lorient
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
Toulouse FC Toulouse
ODDS
Saturday, September 24, 2016
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
ODDS
Saturday, October 15, 2016
En Avant Guingamp Guingamp
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
SC Bastia Bastia
ODDS
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Angers SCO Angers
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
Olympique Lyonnais Olympique Lyonnais
ODDS
Saturday, November 26, 2016
FC Nantes Nantes
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
Stade Malherbe Caen Caen
ODDS
Saturday, December 3, 2016
FC Girondins de Bordeaux Bordeaux
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
Montpellier HSC Montpellier
ODDS
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Olympique de Marseille Olympique Marseille
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
ODDS
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Dijon FCO Dijon
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Olympique Lyonnais Olympique Lyonnais
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, February 4, 2017
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
FC Lorient Lorient
ODDS
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
Angers SCO Angers
ODDS
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Stade Malherbe Caen Caen
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
FC Girondins de Bordeaux Bordeaux
ODDS
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Toulouse FC Toulouse
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, March 11, 2017
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
Olympique de Marseille Olympique Marseille
ODDS
Sunday, April 2, 2017
SC Bastia Bastia
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
O.G.C. Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
ODDS
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
En Avant Guingamp Guingamp
ODDS
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Montpellier HSC Montpellier
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
FC Metz Metz
ODDS
Sunday, May 14, 2017
AS Monaco FC Monaco
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
FC Nantes Nantes
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EDT