thumbnail Hello,

Lille Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Lille Show odds
Sunday, February 7, 2016
8:00 AM
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS
Saturday, February 13, 2016
11:00 AM
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Sunday, February 21, 2016
3:00 PM
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
Olympique Lyonnais Olympique Lyonnais
ODDS
Saturday, February 27, 2016
11:00 AM
Montpellier HSC Montpellier
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, March 5, 2016
2:00 PM
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
Stade de Reims Reims
ODDS
Saturday, March 12, 2016
2:00 PM
SC Bastia Bastia
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, March 19, 2016
3:00 PM
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
Toulouse FC Toulouse
ODDS
Saturday, April 2, 2016
2:00 PM
FC Nantes Nantes
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, April 9, 2016
2:00 PM
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
AS Monaco FC Monaco
ODDS
Saturday, April 16, 2016
2:00 PM
Gazélec FCO Ajaccio Gazélec Ajaccio
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Friday, April 22, 2016
6:00 PM
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Sunday, April 24, 2016
2:00 PM
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
Angers SCO Angers
ODDS
Saturday, April 30, 2016
2:00 PM
FC Lorient Lorient
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, May 7, 2016
2:00 PM
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
En Avant Guingamp Guingamp
ODDS
Saturday, May 14, 2016
2:00 PM
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EST