thumbnail Hello,

Leicester City Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Leicester City Show odds
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
2:45 PM
Southampton FC Southampton
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 16, 2017
7:30 AM
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
2:45 PM
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
Manchester City FC Manchester City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 23, 2017
2:45 PM
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
10:00 AM
Watford FC Watford
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 30, 2017
10:00 AM
Liverpool FC Liverpool
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Monday, January 1, 2018
10:00 AM
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 6, 2018
7:45 AM
Fleetwood Town/Hereford
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 13, 2018
10:00 AM
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 20, 2018
10:00 AM
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
Watford FC Watford
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
2:45 PM
Everton FC Everton
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 3, 2018
10:00 AM
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
Swansea City AFC Swansea City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 10, 2018
10:00 AM
Manchester City FC Manchester City
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 24, 2018
10:00 AM
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
Stoke City FC Stoke City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 3, 2018
10:00 AM
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 10, 2018
10:00 AM
West Bromwich Albion FC West Bromwich Albion
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 17, 2018
11:00 AM
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
Arsenal FC Arsenal
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 31, 2018
10:00 AM
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 7, 2018
10:00 AM
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 14, 2018
10:00 AM
Burnley FC Burnley
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 21, 2018
10:00 AM
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
Southampton FC Southampton
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 28, 2018
10:00 AM
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, May 5, 2018
10:00 AM
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
West Ham United FC West Ham United
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 13, 2018
10:00 AM
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as EST