thumbnail Hello,

Leicester City Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Leicester City Show odds Show tickets
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
2:45 PM
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
FC Porto Porto
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 2, 2016
9:15 AM
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
Southampton FC Southampton
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 15, 2016
7:30 AM
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
2:45 PM
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
FC København København
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 22, 2016
10:00 AM
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 29, 2016
10:00 AM
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
3:45 PM
FC København København
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 6, 2016
11:30 AM
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
West Bromwich Albion FC West Bromwich Albion
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 19, 2016
10:00 AM
Watford FC Watford
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
2:45 PM
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 26, 2016
10:00 AM
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 3, 2016
10:00 AM
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
2:45 PM
FC Porto Porto
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 10, 2016
10:00 AM
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
Manchester City FC Manchester City
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
2:45 PM
AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 17, 2016
10:00 AM
Stoke City FC Stoke City
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Monday, December 26, 2016
10:00 AM
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
Everton FC Everton
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 31, 2016
10:00 AM
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
West Ham United FC West Ham United
ODDS Tickets
Monday, January 2, 2017
10:00 AM
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 14, 2017
10:00 AM
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 21, 2017
10:00 AM
Southampton FC Southampton
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
2:45 PM
Burnley FC Burnley
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 4, 2017
10:00 AM
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 11, 2017
10:00 AM
Swansea City AFC Swansea City
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 25, 2017
10:00 AM
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
Liverpool FC Liverpool
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 4, 2017
10:00 AM
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 11, 2017
10:00 AM
Arsenal FC Arsenal
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 18, 2017
11:00 AM
West Ham United FC West Ham United
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 1, 2017
10:00 AM
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
Stoke City FC Stoke City
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
2:45 PM
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 8, 2017
10:00 AM
Everton FC Everton
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 15, 2017
10:00 AM
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 22, 2017
10:00 AM
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 29, 2017
10:00 AM
West Bromwich Albion FC West Bromwich Albion
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, May 6, 2017
10:00 AM
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
Watford FC Watford
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, May 13, 2017
10:00 AM
Manchester City FC Manchester City
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 21, 2017
10:00 AM
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as EDT