thumbnail Hello,

Kasımpaşa Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Kasımpaşa Show odds
Friday, October 20, 2017
1:00 PM
Antalyaspor Kulübü Antalyaspor
v
Kasımpaşa Spor Kulübü Kasımpaşa
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
10:00 AM
Kasımpaşa Spor Kulübü Kasımpaşa
v
Niğde Belediyespor Niğde Belediyespor
ODDS Tickets
Friday, October 27, 2017
1:00 PM
Kasımpaşa Spor Kulübü Kasımpaşa
v
Göztepe Spor Kulübü Göztepe
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 4, 2017
7:00 AM
Kasımpaşa Spor Kulübü Kasımpaşa
v
Bursaspor Kulübü Bursaspor
ODDS Tickets
Monday, November 20, 2017
12:00 PM
Kardemir Demir Çelik Karabükspor Kardemir Karabükspor
v
Kasımpaşa Spor Kulübü Kasımpaşa
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 26, 2017
8:30 AM
Kasımpaşa Spor Kulübü Kasımpaşa
v
Atiker Konyaspor Kulübü Konyaspor
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, December 3, 2017
11:30 AM
Fenerbahçe Spor Kulübü Fenerbahçe
v
Kasımpaşa Spor Kulübü Kasımpaşa
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 9, 2017
6:00 AM
Kasımpaşa Spor Kulübü Kasımpaşa
v
Trabzonspor Kulübü Trabzonspor
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 16, 2017
6:00 AM
Gençlerbirliği Spor Kulübü Gençlerbirliği
v
Kasımpaşa Spor Kulübü Kasımpaşa
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, December 24, 2017
8:30 AM
Kasımpaşa Spor Kulübü Kasımpaşa
v
İstanbul Başakşehir FK İstanbul Başakşehir
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Kasımpaşa Spor Kulübü Kasımpaşa
v
Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Beşiktaş Jimnastik Kulübü Beşiktaş
v
Kasımpaşa Spor Kulübü Kasımpaşa
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Kasımpaşa Spor Kulübü Kasımpaşa
v
Akhisar Belediye Gençlik ve Spor Akhisar Belediyespor
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Yeni Malatya Spor Kulübü Yeni Malatyaspor
v
Kasımpaşa Spor Kulübü Kasımpaşa
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Kasımpaşa Spor Kulübü Kasımpaşa
v
Galatasaray Spor Kulübü Galatasaray
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Kayseri Spor Kulübü Kayserispor
v
Kasımpaşa Spor Kulübü Kasımpaşa
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Kasımpaşa Spor Kulübü Kasımpaşa
v
Osmanlıspor Futbol Kulübü Osmanlıspor
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Sivasspor Kulübü Sivasspor
v
Kasımpaşa Spor Kulübü Kasımpaşa
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Kasımpaşa Spor Kulübü Kasımpaşa
v
Antalyaspor Kulübü Antalyaspor
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Göztepe Spor Kulübü Göztepe
v
Kasımpaşa Spor Kulübü Kasımpaşa
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Bursaspor Kulübü Bursaspor
v
Kasımpaşa Spor Kulübü Kasımpaşa
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Kasımpaşa Spor Kulübü Kasımpaşa
v
Kardemir Demir Çelik Karabükspor Kardemir Karabükspor
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Atiker Konyaspor Kulübü Konyaspor
v
Kasımpaşa Spor Kulübü Kasımpaşa
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Kasımpaşa Spor Kulübü Kasımpaşa
v
Fenerbahçe Spor Kulübü Fenerbahçe
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Trabzonspor Kulübü Trabzonspor
v
Kasımpaşa Spor Kulübü Kasımpaşa
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Kasımpaşa Spor Kulübü Kasımpaşa
v
Gençlerbirliği Spor Kulübü Gençlerbirliği
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 20, 2018
İstanbul Başakşehir FK İstanbul Başakşehir
v
Kasımpaşa Spor Kulübü Kasımpaşa
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as EDT