thumbnail Hello,

Köln Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Saturday, October 1, 2016
9:30 AM
FC Bayern München Bayern München
v
1. FC Köln Köln
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 15, 2016
9:30 AM
1. FC Köln Köln
v
FC Ingolstadt 04 Ingolstadt
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 22, 2016
9:30 AM
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
v
1. FC Köln Köln
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
2:45 PM
1. FC Köln Köln
v
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Hoffenheim
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 30, 2016
12:30 PM
1. FC Köln Köln
v
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 5, 2016
1:30 PM
Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
v
1. FC Köln Köln
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 19, 2016
9:30 AM
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
v
1. FC Köln Köln
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 26, 2016
9:30 AM
1. FC Köln Köln
v
FC Augsburg Augsburg
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 3, 2016
9:30 AM
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Hoffenheim
v
1. FC Köln Köln
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 10, 2016
9:30 AM
1. FC Köln Köln
v
BV Borussia 09 Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 17, 2016
9:30 AM
SV Werder Bremen Werder Bremen
v
1. FC Köln Köln
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
2:00 PM
1. FC Köln Köln
v
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 21, 2017
9:30 AM
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
v
1. FC Köln Köln
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 28, 2017
9:30 AM
SV Darmstadt 1898 Darmstadt 98
v
1. FC Köln Köln
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 4, 2017
9:30 AM
1. FC Köln Köln
v
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 11, 2017
9:30 AM
SC Freiburg Freiburg
v
1. FC Köln Köln
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 18, 2017
9:30 AM
1. FC Köln Köln
v
FC Schalke 04 Schalke 04
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 25, 2017
9:30 AM
Rasen Ballsport Leipzig RB Leipzig
v
1. FC Köln Köln
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 4, 2017
9:30 AM
1. FC Köln Köln
v
FC Bayern München Bayern München
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 11, 2017
9:30 AM
FC Ingolstadt 04 Ingolstadt
v
1. FC Köln Köln
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 18, 2017
10:30 AM
1. FC Köln Köln
v
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 1, 2017
9:30 AM
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
v
1. FC Köln Köln
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
2:00 PM
1. FC Köln Köln
v
Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 8, 2017
9:30 AM
1. FC Köln Köln
v
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 15, 2017
9:30 AM
FC Augsburg Augsburg
v
1. FC Köln Köln
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 22, 2017
9:30 AM
1. FC Köln Köln
v
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Hoffenheim
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 29, 2017
9:30 AM
BV Borussia 09 Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
v
1. FC Köln Köln
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, May 6, 2017
9:30 AM
1. FC Köln Köln
v
SV Werder Bremen Werder Bremen
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, May 13, 2017
9:30 AM
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
v
1. FC Köln Köln
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, May 20, 2017
9:30 AM
1. FC Köln Köln
v
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as EDT