thumbnail Hello,

Genoa Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Genoa Show odds
Sunday, February 26, 2017
9:00 AM
Genoa CFC Genoa
v
Bologna FC 1909 Bologna
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 5, 2017
9:00 AM
Empoli FC Empoli
v
Genoa CFC Genoa
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 11, 2017
2:45 PM
Genoa CFC Genoa
v
UC Sampdoria Sampdoria
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 18, 2017
3:45 PM
AC Milan Milan
v
Genoa CFC Genoa
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 2, 2017
9:00 AM
Genoa CFC Genoa
v
Atalanta Bergamasca Calcio Atalanta
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 9, 2017
9:00 AM
Udinese Calcio Udinese
v
Genoa CFC Genoa
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 15, 2017
9:00 AM
Genoa CFC Genoa
v
SS Lazio Lazio
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 23, 2017
9:00 AM
Juventus FC Juventus
v
Genoa CFC Genoa
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 30, 2017
9:00 AM
Genoa CFC Genoa
v
AC Chievo Verona Chievo
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 7, 2017
9:00 AM
Genoa CFC Genoa
v
FC Internazionale Milano Internazionale
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 14, 2017
9:00 AM
US Città di Palermo Palermo
v
Genoa CFC Genoa
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 21, 2017
9:00 AM
Genoa CFC Genoa
v
Torino FC Torino
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 28, 2017
9:00 AM
AS Roma Roma
v
Genoa CFC Genoa
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as EST