thumbnail Hello,

Freiburg Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Freiburg Show odds
Saturday, February 25, 2017
9:30 AM
SC Freiburg Freiburg
v
BV Borussia 09 Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 5, 2017
9:30 AM
Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
v
SC Freiburg Freiburg
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 11, 2017
9:30 AM
SC Freiburg Freiburg
v
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Hoffenheim
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 18, 2017
10:30 AM
FC Augsburg Augsburg
v
SC Freiburg Freiburg
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 1, 2017
9:30 AM
SC Freiburg Freiburg
v
SV Werder Bremen Werder Bremen
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
2:00 PM
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
v
SC Freiburg Freiburg
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 8, 2017
9:30 AM
SC Freiburg Freiburg
v
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 15, 2017
9:30 AM
Rasen Ballsport Leipzig RB Leipzig
v
SC Freiburg Freiburg
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 22, 2017
9:30 AM
SC Freiburg Freiburg
v
Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 29, 2017
9:30 AM
SV Darmstadt 1898 Darmstadt 98
v
SC Freiburg Freiburg
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, May 6, 2017
9:30 AM
SC Freiburg Freiburg
v
FC Schalke 04 Schalke 04
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, May 13, 2017
9:30 AM
SC Freiburg Freiburg
v
FC Ingolstadt 04 Ingolstadt
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, May 20, 2017
9:30 AM
FC Bayern München Bayern München
v
SC Freiburg Freiburg
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as EST