thumbnail Hello,

Dundalk Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Dundalk Show odds
Friday, February 24, 2017
3:00 PM
Dundalk FC Dundalk
v
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 4, 2017
2:45 PM
Sligo Rovers FC Sligo Rovers
v
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS Tickets
Friday, March 10, 2017
2:45 PM
Dundalk FC Dundalk
v
Limerick FC Limerick
ODDS Tickets
Monday, March 13, 2017
3:45 PM
Derry City FC Derry City
v
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS Tickets
Friday, March 17, 2017
3:45 PM
Dundalk FC Dundalk
v
St Patrick's Athletic FC St Patrick's Athl.
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Cork City FC Cork City
v
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS Tickets
Friday, March 31, 2017
2:45 PM
Dundalk FC Dundalk
v
Drogheda United FC Drogheda United
ODDS Tickets
Friday, April 7, 2017
3:00 PM
Finn Harps FC Finn Harps
v
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS Tickets
Friday, April 14, 2017
2:45 PM
Dundalk FC Dundalk
v
Bray Wanderers AFC Bray Wanderers
ODDS Tickets
Friday, April 21, 2017
2:45 PM
Dundalk FC Dundalk
v
Bohemian FC Bohemians
ODDS Tickets
Friday, April 28, 2017
2:45 PM
Galway United FC Galway United
v
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS Tickets
Friday, May 5, 2017
3:00 PM
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
v
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS Tickets
Friday, May 12, 2017
2:45 PM
Dundalk FC Dundalk
v
Sligo Rovers FC Sligo Rovers
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, May 20, 2017
1:30 PM
Limerick FC Limerick
v
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
2:45 PM
Dundalk FC Dundalk
v
Derry City FC Derry City
ODDS Tickets
Friday, May 26, 2017
2:45 PM
St Patrick's Athletic FC St Patrick's Athl.
v
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS Tickets
Friday, June 2, 2017
2:45 PM
Dundalk FC Dundalk
v
Cork City FC Cork City
ODDS Tickets
Friday, June 16, 2017
2:45 PM
Drogheda United FC Drogheda United
v
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS Tickets
Friday, June 23, 2017
2:45 PM
Dundalk FC Dundalk
v
Finn Harps FC Finn Harps
ODDS Tickets
Friday, June 30, 2017
2:45 PM
Bray Wanderers AFC Bray Wanderers
v
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS Tickets
Friday, July 7, 2017
2:45 PM
Bohemian FC Bohemians
v
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS Tickets
Friday, July 14, 2017
2:45 PM
Dundalk FC Dundalk
v
Galway United FC Galway United
ODDS Tickets
Friday, July 21, 2017
2:45 PM
Dundalk FC Dundalk
v
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 29, 2017
2:45 PM
Sligo Rovers FC Sligo Rovers
v
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS Tickets
Friday, August 4, 2017
2:45 PM
Dundalk FC Dundalk
v
Limerick FC Limerick
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 20, 2017
9:30 AM
Derry City FC Derry City
v
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS Tickets
Friday, September 1, 2017
2:45 PM
Dundalk FC Dundalk
v
St Patrick's Athletic FC St Patrick's Athl.
ODDS Tickets
Friday, September 15, 2017
2:45 PM
Cork City FC Cork City
v
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS Tickets
Friday, September 22, 2017
2:45 PM
Dundalk FC Dundalk
v
Drogheda United FC Drogheda United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Finn Harps FC Finn Harps
v
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS Tickets
Friday, October 13, 2017
2:45 PM
Dundalk FC Dundalk
v
Bray Wanderers AFC Bray Wanderers
ODDS Tickets
Friday, October 20, 2017
2:45 PM
Dundalk FC Dundalk
v
Bohemian FC Bohemians
ODDS Tickets
Friday, October 27, 2017
2:45 PM
Galway United FC Galway United
v
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as EST