thumbnail Hello,

Dundalk Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Dundalk Show odds
Friday, June 5, 2015
2:45 PM
Dundalk FC Dundalk
v
Bohemian FC Bohemians
ODDS
Friday, June 12, 2015
2:45 PM
Sligo Rovers FC Sligo Rovers
v
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS
Friday, June 26, 2015
2:45 PM
Dundalk FC Dundalk
v
Limerick FC Limerick
ODDS
Friday, July 3, 2015
2:45 PM
Drogheda United FC Drogheda United
v
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS
Friday, July 10, 2015
2:45 PM
Dundalk FC Dundalk
v
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
ODDS
Friday, July 17, 2015
2:45 PM
Galway FC Galway
v
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS
Friday, July 24, 2015
2:45 PM
Dundalk FC Dundalk
v
Cork City FC Cork City
ODDS
Saturday, August 1, 2015
12:45 PM
Bray Wanderers AFC Bray Wanderers
v
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS
Friday, August 7, 2015
2:45 PM
Dundalk FC Dundalk
v
Longford Town FC Longford Town
ODDS
Friday, August 14, 2015
2:45 PM
Derry City FC Derry City
v
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS
Monday, August 17, 2015
2:45 PM
Dundalk FC Dundalk
v
St Patrick's Athletic FC St. Patrick's Ath.
ODDS
Friday, August 28, 2015
2:45 PM
Bohemian FC Bohemians
v
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Dundalk FC Dundalk
v
Sligo Rovers FC Sligo Rovers
ODDS
Friday, September 18, 2015
2:45 PM
Dundalk FC Dundalk
v
Drogheda United FC Drogheda United
ODDS
Saturday, September 26, 2015
2:00 PM
Limerick FC Limerick
v
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS
Friday, October 9, 2015
3:00 PM
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
v
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS
Friday, October 16, 2015
2:45 PM
Dundalk FC Dundalk
v
Galway FC Galway
ODDS
Friday, October 23, 2015
2:45 PM
Cork City FC Cork City
v
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS
Friday, October 30, 2015
3:45 PM
Dundalk FC Dundalk
v
Bray Wanderers AFC Bray Wanderers
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EDT