thumbnail Hello,

Deportivo Alavés Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Deportivo Alavés Show odds
Sunday, April 2, 2017
10:15 AM
Real Madrid CF Real Madrid
v
Deportivo Alavés Deportivo Alavés
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
2:30 PM
Deportivo Alavés Deportivo Alavés
v
CA Osasuna Osasuna
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 8, 2017
7:00 AM
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
v
Deportivo Alavés Deportivo Alavés
ODDS Tickets
Monday, April 17, 2017
2:45 PM
Deportivo Alavés Deportivo Alavés
v
Villarreal CF Villarreal
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 23, 2017
12:30 PM
UD Las Palmas Las Palmas
v
Deportivo Alavés Deportivo Alavés
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
11:00 AM
Deportivo Alavés Deportivo Alavés
v
SD Eibar Eibar
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 30, 2017
11:00 AM
Real Betis Balompié Real Betis
v
Deportivo Alavés Deportivo Alavés
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 7, 2017
11:00 AM
Deportivo Alavés Deportivo Alavés
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 14, 2017
11:00 AM
Deportivo Alavés Deportivo Alavés
v
Real Club Celta de Vigo Celta de Vigo
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 21, 2017
11:00 AM
CD Leganés Leganés
v
Deportivo Alavés Deportivo Alavés
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, May 27, 2017
FC Barcelona Barcelona
v
Deportivo Alavés Deportivo Alavés
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as EDT