thumbnail Hello,

De Graafschap Fixtures

Show fixtures by

De Graafschap Show odds
Saturday, February 13, 2016
1:45 PM
Willem II Willem II
v
BV De Graafschap De Graafschap
ODDS
Sunday, February 21, 2016
6:30 AM
BV De Graafschap De Graafschap
v
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS
Sunday, February 28, 2016
8:30 AM
BV De Graafschap De Graafschap
v
SC Heerenveen Heerenveen
ODDS
Saturday, March 5, 2016
12:30 PM
PEC Zwolle PEC Zwolle
v
BV De Graafschap De Graafschap
ODDS
Friday, March 11, 2016
2:00 PM
BV De Graafschap De Graafschap
v
SV Roda JC Roda JC
ODDS
Saturday, March 19, 2016
2:45 PM
Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord
v
BV De Graafschap De Graafschap
ODDS
Saturday, April 2, 2016
12:30 PM
BV De Graafschap De Graafschap
v
SC Cambuur Leeuwarden Cambuur
ODDS
Sunday, April 10, 2016
8:30 AM
FC Groningen Groningen
v
BV De Graafschap De Graafschap
ODDS
Friday, April 15, 2016
2:00 PM
BV De Graafschap De Graafschap
v
FC Twente Twente
ODDS
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
12:30 PM
FC Utrecht Utrecht
v
BV De Graafschap De Graafschap
ODDS
Sunday, May 1, 2016
8:30 AM
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
BV De Graafschap De Graafschap
ODDS
Sunday, May 8, 2016
8:30 AM
BV De Graafschap De Graafschap
v
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EST