thumbnail Hello,

Dallas Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Dallas Show odds
Sunday, March 6, 2016
3:00 PM
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
ODDS
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
Saturday, March 19, 2016
9:00 PM
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Montreal Impact Montreal Impact
ODDS
Saturday, March 26, 2016
5:30 PM
DC United DC United
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
Saturday, April 2, 2016
9:00 PM
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
ODDS
Saturday, April 9, 2016
9:00 PM
FC Dallas Dallas
v
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
ODDS
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
10:30 PM
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
Sunday, April 17, 2016
7:00 PM
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Sporting Kansas City Sporting KC
ODDS
Saturday, April 23, 2016
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Whitecaps
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
Friday, April 29, 2016
7:00 PM
New York Red Bulls New York RB
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Toronto FC Toronto
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
9:00 PM
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS
Saturday, May 14, 2016
9:00 PM
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS
Saturday, May 21, 2016
7:30 PM
New England Revolution New England
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
Saturday, May 28, 2016
10:30 PM
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
Thursday, June 2, 2016
9:00 PM
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS
Sunday, June 19, 2016
5:00 PM
Sporting Kansas City Sporting KC
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
Saturday, June 25, 2016
9:00 PM
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
Monday, July 4, 2016
9:00 PM
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Orlando City SC Orlando City
ODDS
Friday, July 8, 2016
10:30 PM
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
10:30 PM
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
Saturday, July 16, 2016
9:00 PM
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
ODDS
Saturday, July 23, 2016
9:00 PM
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
Sunday, July 31, 2016
7:00 PM
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Whitecaps
ODDS
Saturday, August 13, 2016
9:00 PM
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Sporting Kansas City Sporting KC
ODDS
Saturday, August 20, 2016
10:00 PM
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
Saturday, September 3, 2016
9:00 PM
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS
Saturday, September 10, 2016
9:00 PM
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
ODDS
Saturday, September 17, 2016
New York City FC New York City
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
Saturday, September 24, 2016
9:30 PM
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
Saturday, October 1, 2016
9:00 PM
FC Dallas Dallas
v
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
ODDS
Sunday, October 16, 2016
7:00 PM
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS
Sunday, October 23, 2016
4:00 PM
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EST