thumbnail Hello,

Dallas Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Dallas Show odds
Friday, August 22, 2014
9:00 PM
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
Saturday, August 30, 2014
8:30 PM
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
Saturday, September 6, 2014
10:00 PM
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
Saturday, September 13, 2014
8:30 PM
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Whitecaps
ODDS
Saturday, September 20, 2014
10:30 PM
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
9:00 PM
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS
Saturday, October 4, 2014
7:00 PM
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Whitecaps
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
Sunday, October 12, 2014
7:00 PM
FC Dallas Dallas
v
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
ODDS
Saturday, October 18, 2014
3:00 PM
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
Saturday, October 25, 2014
8:30 PM
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EDT