thumbnail Hello,

Dallas Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Dallas Show odds
Sunday, August 2, 2015
7:00 PM
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
Saturday, August 15, 2015
9:00 PM
FC Dallas Dallas
v
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
ODDS
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Whitecaps
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
Saturday, August 29, 2015
9:00 PM
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
Sunday, September 6, 2015
7:00 PM
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
Saturday, September 12, 2015
8:30 PM
FC Dallas Dallas
v
New York City FC New York City
ODDS
Friday, September 18, 2015
7:00 PM
Sporting Kansas City Sporting KC
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
Saturday, September 26, 2015
10:30 PM
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
Sunday, October 4, 2015
5:00 PM
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Whitecaps
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
9:00 PM
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Whitecaps
ODDS
Saturday, October 17, 2015
9:30 PM
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
Sunday, October 25, 2015
8:00 PM
FC Dallas Dallas
v
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EDT