thumbnail Hello,

Crystal Palace Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Crystal Palace Show odds
Thursday, July 30, 2015
2:45 PM
Bromley FC Bromley
v
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS
Saturday, August 1, 2015
10:00 AM
Fulham FC Fulham
v
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS
Monday, August 3, 2015
2:30 PM
Dagenham & Redbridge FC Dagenham & Redbridge
v
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS
Saturday, August 8, 2015
10:00 AM
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS
Sunday, August 16, 2015
8:30 AM
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
v
Arsenal FC Arsenal
ODDS
Saturday, August 22, 2015
10:00 AM
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
v
Aston Villa FC Aston Villa
ODDS
Saturday, August 29, 2015
10:00 AM
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS
Saturday, September 12, 2015
10:00 AM
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
v
Manchester City FC Manchester City
ODDS
Sunday, September 20, 2015
8:30 AM
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
v
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS
Sunday, September 27, 2015
11:00 AM
Watford FC Watford
v
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS
Saturday, October 3, 2015
10:00 AM
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
v
West Bromwich Albion FC West Bromwich Albion
ODDS
Saturday, October 17, 2015
10:00 AM
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
v
West Ham United FC West Ham United
ODDS
Saturday, October 24, 2015
10:00 AM
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS
Saturday, October 31, 2015
11:00 AM
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS
Saturday, November 7, 2015
10:00 AM
Liverpool FC Liverpool
v
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS
Saturday, November 21, 2015
10:00 AM
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
v
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Saturday, November 28, 2015
10:00 AM
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
v
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Saturday, December 5, 2015
10:00 AM
Everton FC Everton
v
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS
Saturday, December 12, 2015
10:00 AM
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
v
Southampton FC Southampton
ODDS
Saturday, December 19, 2015
10:00 AM
Stoke City FC Stoke City
v
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS
Saturday, December 26, 2015
10:00 AM
AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth
v
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS
Monday, December 28, 2015
10:00 AM
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
v
Swansea City AFC Swansea City
ODDS
Saturday, January 2, 2016
10:00 AM
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
2:45 PM
Aston Villa FC Aston Villa
v
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS
Saturday, January 16, 2016
10:00 AM
Manchester City FC Manchester City
v
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS
Saturday, January 23, 2016
10:00 AM
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
v
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
ODDS
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
3:00 PM
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
v
AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth
ODDS
Saturday, February 6, 2016
10:00 AM
Swansea City AFC Swansea City
v
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS
Saturday, February 13, 2016
10:00 AM
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
v
Watford FC Watford
ODDS
Saturday, February 27, 2016
10:00 AM
West Bromwich Albion FC West Bromwich Albion
v
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
2:45 PM
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS
Saturday, March 5, 2016
10:00 AM
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
v
Liverpool FC Liverpool
ODDS
Saturday, March 12, 2016
10:00 AM
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS
Saturday, March 19, 2016
11:00 AM
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS
Saturday, April 2, 2016
10:00 AM
West Ham United FC West Ham United
v
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS
Saturday, April 9, 2016
10:00 AM
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Saturday, April 16, 2016
10:00 AM
Arsenal FC Arsenal
v
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS
Saturday, April 23, 2016
10:00 AM
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
v
Everton FC Everton
ODDS
Saturday, April 30, 2016
10:00 AM
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
v
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS
Saturday, May 7, 2016
10:00 AM
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
v
Stoke City FC Stoke City
ODDS
Sunday, May 15, 2016
10:00 AM
Southampton FC Southampton
v
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EDT