thumbnail Hello,

Club Brugge Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Club Brugge Show odds
Saturday, June 24, 2017
6:00 AM
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
VV Westkapelle Westkapelle
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
1:00 PM
KSV Oudenaarde Oudenaarde
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Torhout 1992 KM Torhout
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 15, 2017
1:00 PM
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 29, 2017
12:30 PM
KSC Lokeren Oost-Vlaanderen Lokeren
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 6, 2017
2:30 PM
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
KAS Eupen AS Eupen
ODDS Tickets
Friday, August 11, 2017
2:30 PM
SV Zulte-Waregem Zulte-Waregem
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 19, 2017
KV Kortrijk Kortrijk
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 27, 2017
8:30 AM
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 9, 2017
12:30 PM
Royal Excel Mouscron Royal Excel Mouscron
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS Tickets
Friday, September 15, 2017
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
YR KV Mechelen Mechelen
ODDS Tickets
Friday, September 22, 2017
Sporting du Pays de Charleroi Sporting Charleroi
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS Tickets
Friday, September 29, 2017
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
KAA Gent Gent
ODDS Tickets
Friday, October 13, 2017
KV Oostende KV Oostende
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS Tickets
Friday, October 20, 2017
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
Royal Antwerp FC Antwerp
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
KRC Genk Genk
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS Tickets
Friday, October 27, 2017
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
Sint-Truidense VV Sint-Truiden
ODDS Tickets
Friday, November 3, 2017
RSC Anderlecht Anderlecht
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS Tickets
Friday, November 17, 2017
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
Waasland-Beveren Waasland-Beveren
ODDS Tickets
Friday, November 24, 2017
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
SV Zulte-Waregem Zulte-Waregem
ODDS Tickets
Friday, December 1, 2017
KAS Eupen AS Eupen
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS Tickets
Friday, December 8, 2017
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
KSC Lokeren Oost-Vlaanderen Lokeren
ODDS Tickets
Friday, December 15, 2017
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
RSC Anderlecht Anderlecht
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
YR KV Mechelen Mechelen
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
Royal Excel Mouscron Royal Excel Mouscron
ODDS Tickets
Friday, January 19, 2018
Royal Antwerp FC Antwerp
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
KV Oostende KV Oostende
ODDS Tickets
Friday, January 26, 2018
KAA Gent Gent
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS Tickets
Friday, February 2, 2018
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
Sporting du Pays de Charleroi Sporting Charleroi
ODDS Tickets
Friday, February 9, 2018
Waasland-Beveren Waasland-Beveren
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS Tickets
Friday, February 16, 2018
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
KRC Genk Genk
ODDS Tickets
Friday, February 23, 2018
Royal Standard de Liège Standard Liège
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
KV Kortrijk Kortrijk
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Sint-Truidense VV Sint-Truiden
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as EDT