thumbnail Hello,

Club Brugge Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Club Brugge Show odds
Friday, January 16, 2015
2:30 PM
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
YR KV Mechelen Mechelen
ODDS
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
2:00 PM
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
YR KV Mechelen Mechelen
ODDS
Aggregate 0 - 0
Sunday, January 25, 2015
12:00 PM
Cercle Brugge KSV Cercle Brugge
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS
Friday, January 30, 2015
2:30 PM
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
KV Oostende KV Oostende
ODDS
Sunday, February 8, 2015
8:30 AM
KV Kortrijk Kortrijk
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS
Sunday, February 15, 2015
12:00 PM
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
KSC Lokeren Oost-Vlaanderen Lokeren
ODDS
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Aalborg BK AaB
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS
Sunday, February 22, 2015
8:30 AM
KAA Gent Gent
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
Aalborg BK AaB
ODDS
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
Royal Mouscron-Péruwelz Mouscron-Péruwelz
ODDS
Saturday, March 7, 2015
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
Sporting du Pays de Charleroi Sporting Charleroi
ODDS
Saturday, March 14, 2015
KVC Westerlo Westerlo
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EST