thumbnail Hello,

Chelsea Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Chelsea Show odds
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
2:45 PM
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 30, 2017
12:30 PM
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Manchester City FC Manchester City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 14, 2017
10:00 AM
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
2:45 PM
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
AS Roma Roma
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 21, 2017
7:30 AM
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Watford FC Watford
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
2:45 PM
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Everton FC Everton
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 28, 2017
12:30 PM
AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
3:45 PM
AS Roma Roma
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 5, 2017
11:30 AM
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 18, 2017
10:00 AM
West Bromwich Albion FC West Bromwich Albion
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
12:00 PM
Qarabağ Ağdam FK Qarabağ
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 25, 2017
12:30 PM
Liverpool FC Liverpool
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
2:45 PM
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Swansea City AFC Swansea City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 2, 2017
10:00 AM
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
2:45 PM
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 9, 2017
10:00 AM
West Ham United FC West Ham United
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
2:45 PM
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 16, 2017
10:00 AM
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Southampton FC Southampton
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 23, 2017
10:00 AM
Everton FC Everton
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
10:00 AM
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 30, 2017
10:00 AM
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Stoke City FC Stoke City
ODDS Tickets
Monday, January 1, 2018
10:00 AM
Arsenal FC Arsenal
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 13, 2018
10:00 AM
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 20, 2018
10:00 AM
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
2:45 PM
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 3, 2018
10:00 AM
Watford FC Watford
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 10, 2018
10:00 AM
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
West Bromwich Albion FC West Bromwich Albion
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 24, 2018
10:00 AM
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 3, 2018
10:00 AM
Manchester City FC Manchester City
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 10, 2018
10:00 AM
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 17, 2018
11:00 AM
Burnley FC Burnley
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 31, 2018
10:00 AM
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 7, 2018
10:00 AM
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
West Ham United FC West Ham United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 14, 2018
10:00 AM
Southampton FC Southampton
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 21, 2018
10:00 AM
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 28, 2018
10:00 AM
Swansea City AFC Swansea City
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, May 5, 2018
10:00 AM
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Liverpool FC Liverpool
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 13, 2018
10:00 AM
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as EDT