thumbnail Hello,

Blackpool Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Blackpool Show odds
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
2:45 PM
Blackpool FC Blackpool
v
Rochdale AFC Rochdale
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 30, 2017
10:00 AM
Southend United FC Southend United
v
Blackpool FC Blackpool
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
2:30 PM
Accrington Stanley FC Accrington Stanley
v
Blackpool FC Blackpool
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 7, 2017
10:00 AM
Blackpool FC Blackpool
v
Blackburn Rovers FC Blackburn Rovers
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 14, 2017
10:00 AM
Walsall FC Walsall
v
Blackpool FC Blackpool
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
2:45 PM
Blackpool FC Blackpool
v
Bury FC Bury
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 21, 2017
10:00 AM
Blackpool FC Blackpool
v
Wigan Athletic FC Wigan Athletic
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 28, 2017
9:00 AM
Northampton Town FC Northampton Town
v
Blackpool FC Blackpool
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
3:00 PM
Blackpool FC Blackpool
v
Middlesbrough Under 21 Middlesbrough U21
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 11, 2017
10:00 AM
Blackpool FC Blackpool
v
Portsmouth FC Portsmouth
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 18, 2017
10:00 AM
Peterborough United FC Peterborough United
v
Blackpool FC Blackpool
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
2:45 PM
Blackpool FC Blackpool
v
Gillingham FC Gillingham
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 25, 2017
10:00 AM
Fleetwood Town FC Fleetwood Town
v
Blackpool FC Blackpool
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 9, 2017
10:00 AM
Blackpool FC Blackpool
v
Rotherham United FC Rotherham United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 16, 2017
10:00 AM
Shrewsbury Town FC Shrewsbury Town
v
Blackpool FC Blackpool
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 23, 2017
10:00 AM
Charlton Athletic FC Charlton Athletic
v
Blackpool FC Blackpool
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
10:00 AM
Blackpool FC Blackpool
v
Scunthorpe United FC Scunthorpe United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 30, 2017
10:00 AM
Blackpool FC Blackpool
v
Plymouth Argyle FC Plymouth Argyle
ODDS Tickets
Monday, January 1, 2018
10:00 AM
Rochdale AFC Rochdale
v
Blackpool FC Blackpool
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 6, 2018
10:00 AM
Oxford United FC Oxford United
v
Blackpool FC Blackpool
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 13, 2018
10:00 AM
Blackpool FC Blackpool
v
Bristol Rovers FC Bristol Rovers
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 20, 2018
10:00 AM
AFC Wimbledon AFC Wimbledon
v
Blackpool FC Blackpool
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 27, 2018
10:00 AM
Blackpool FC Blackpool
v
Charlton Athletic FC Charlton Athletic
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 3, 2018
10:00 AM
Bury FC Bury
v
Blackpool FC Blackpool
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 10, 2018
10:00 AM
Blackpool FC Blackpool
v
Walsall FC Walsall
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
2:45 PM
Wigan Athletic FC Wigan Athletic
v
Blackpool FC Blackpool
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, February 18, 2018
10:00 AM
Blackpool FC Blackpool
v
Peterborough United FC Peterborough United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 24, 2018
10:00 AM
Portsmouth FC Portsmouth
v
Blackpool FC Blackpool
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 3, 2018
10:00 AM
Blackpool FC Blackpool
v
Northampton Town FC Northampton Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 10, 2018
10:00 AM
Blackburn Rovers FC Blackburn Rovers
v
Blackpool FC Blackpool
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 17, 2018
11:00 AM
Blackpool FC Blackpool
v
Southend United FC Southend United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 24, 2018
11:00 AM
Milton Keynes Dons FC Milton Keynes Dons
v
Blackpool FC Blackpool
ODDS Tickets
Friday, March 30, 2018
10:00 AM
Blackpool FC Blackpool
v
Doncaster Rovers FC Doncaster Rovers
ODDS Tickets
Monday, April 2, 2018
10:00 AM
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
v
Blackpool FC Blackpool
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 7, 2018
10:00 AM
Blackpool FC Blackpool
v
Bradford City AFC Bradford City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 14, 2018
10:00 AM
Blackpool FC Blackpool
v
Fleetwood Town FC Fleetwood Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 21, 2018
10:00 AM
Gillingham FC Gillingham
v
Blackpool FC Blackpool
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 28, 2018
10:00 AM
Blackpool FC Blackpool
v
Shrewsbury Town FC Shrewsbury Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, May 5, 2018
12:30 PM
Rotherham United FC Rotherham United
v
Blackpool FC Blackpool
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as EDT