thumbnail Hello,

Benfica Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Benfica Show odds
Sunday, August 31, 2014
2:00 PM
SL Benfica Benfica
v
Sporting Clube de Portugal Sporting CP
ODDS
Sunday, September 14, 2014
11:00 AM
Vitória Setúbal FC Vitória Setúbal
v
SL Benfica Benfica
ODDS
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
SL Benfica Benfica
v
FK Zenit St. Petersburg Zenit
ODDS
Sunday, September 21, 2014
SL Benfica Benfica
v
Moreirense FC Moreirense
ODDS
Sunday, September 28, 2014
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
v
SL Benfica Benfica
ODDS
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
v
SL Benfica Benfica
ODDS
Sunday, October 5, 2014
SL Benfica Benfica
v
FC Arouca Arouca
ODDS
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
AS Monaco FC Monaco
v
SL Benfica Benfica
ODDS
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Sporting Braga Sporting Braga
v
SL Benfica Benfica
ODDS
Sunday, November 2, 2014
SL Benfica Benfica
v
Rio Ave FC Rio Ave
ODDS
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
SL Benfica Benfica
v
AS Monaco FC Monaco
ODDS
Sunday, November 9, 2014
CD Nacional Funchal Nacional
v
SL Benfica Benfica
ODDS
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
FK Zenit St. Petersburg Zenit
v
SL Benfica Benfica
ODDS
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Associação Académica de Coimbra OAF Académica
v
SL Benfica Benfica
ODDS
Sunday, December 7, 2014
SL Benfica Benfica
v
CF Os Belenenses Belenenses
ODDS
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
SL Benfica Benfica
v
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
ODDS
Sunday, December 14, 2014
FC Porto Porto
v
SL Benfica Benfica
ODDS
Sunday, December 21, 2014
SL Benfica Benfica
v
Gil Vicente FC Gil Vicente
ODDS
Sunday, January 4, 2015
FC Penafiel Penafiel
v
SL Benfica Benfica
ODDS
Sunday, January 11, 2015
SL Benfica Benfica
v
Vitória Guimarães SC Vitória Guimarães
ODDS
Sunday, January 18, 2015
CS Marítimo Funchal Marítimo
v
SL Benfica Benfica
ODDS
Sunday, January 25, 2015
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
v
SL Benfica Benfica
ODDS
Sunday, February 1, 2015
SL Benfica Benfica
v
Boavista FC Boavista
ODDS
Sunday, February 8, 2015
Sporting Clube de Portugal Sporting CP
v
SL Benfica Benfica
ODDS
Sunday, February 15, 2015
SL Benfica Benfica
v
Vitória Setúbal FC Vitória Setúbal
ODDS
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Moreirense FC Moreirense
v
SL Benfica Benfica
ODDS
Sunday, March 1, 2015
SL Benfica Benfica
v
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
ODDS
Sunday, March 8, 2015
FC Arouca Arouca
v
SL Benfica Benfica
ODDS
Sunday, March 15, 2015
SL Benfica Benfica
v
Sporting Braga Sporting Braga
ODDS
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Rio Ave FC Rio Ave
v
SL Benfica Benfica
ODDS
Saturday, April 4, 2015
SL Benfica Benfica
v
CD Nacional Funchal Nacional
ODDS
Sunday, April 12, 2015
SL Benfica Benfica
v
Associação Académica de Coimbra OAF Académica
ODDS
Sunday, April 19, 2015
CF Os Belenenses Belenenses
v
SL Benfica Benfica
ODDS
Sunday, April 26, 2015
SL Benfica Benfica
v
FC Porto Porto
ODDS
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Gil Vicente FC Gil Vicente
v
SL Benfica Benfica
ODDS
Sunday, May 10, 2015
SL Benfica Benfica
v
FC Penafiel Penafiel
ODDS
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Vitória Guimarães SC Vitória Guimarães
v
SL Benfica Benfica
ODDS
Sunday, May 24, 2015
SL Benfica Benfica
v
CS Marítimo Funchal Marítimo
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EDT