thumbnail Hello,

Atlas Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Atlas Show odds
Saturday, September 12, 2015
9:30 PM
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
v
CSyD Dorados de Sinaloa Dorados
ODDS
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
10:00 PM
CSyD Dorados de Sinaloa Dorados
v
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
ODDS
Friday, September 18, 2015
10:30 PM
Club Santos Laguna Santos Laguna
v
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
ODDS
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
10:00 PM
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
v
CSyD Dorados de Sinaloa Dorados
ODDS
Saturday, September 26, 2015
9:30 PM
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Cruz Azul FC Cruz Azul
v
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
ODDS
Saturday, October 3, 2015
9:06 PM
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
v
CF Tigres de la Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León Tigres UANL
ODDS
Friday, October 16, 2015
9:30 PM
CA Monarcas Morelia Morelia
v
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
ODDS
Friday, October 23, 2015
9:30 PM
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
v
CD Guadalajara Guadalajara
ODDS
Friday, October 30, 2015
10:06 PM
Club León León
v
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
ODDS
Friday, November 6, 2015
9:30 PM
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
v
Chiapas FC Chiapas
ODDS
Thursday, November 19, 2015
10:30 PM
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
v
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EDT