thumbnail Hello,

Atlas Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Atlas Show odds
Saturday, August 6, 2016
8:00 PM
CA Monarcas Morelia Morelia
v
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
ODDS
Saturday, August 13, 2016
8:00 PM
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
v
Puebla FC Puebla
ODDS
Saturday, August 20, 2016
10:00 PM
CD Guadalajara Guadalajara
v
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
ODDS
Saturday, August 27, 2016
8:00 PM
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
v
Cruz Azul FC Cruz Azul
ODDS
Saturday, September 10, 2016
8:06 PM
Club León León
v
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
ODDS
Saturday, September 17, 2016
8:00 PM
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
v
Club Necaxa Necaxa
ODDS
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
1:00 AM
Pumas de la Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico Pumas
v
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
ODDS
Saturday, September 24, 2016
8:00 PM
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
v
CF Monterrey Monterrey
ODDS
Friday, September 30, 2016
8:00 PM
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
v
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
ODDS
Saturday, October 15, 2016
8:00 PM
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
v
Querétaro FC Querétaro
ODDS
Sunday, October 23, 2016
7:00 PM
Club Santos Laguna Santos Laguna
v
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
ODDS
Saturday, October 29, 2016
8:06 PM
CF Pachuca Pachuca
v
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
ODDS
Saturday, November 5, 2016
9:00 PM
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
v
Club América América
ODDS
Saturday, November 19, 2016
6:00 PM
Chiapas FC Chiapas
v
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EDT