thumbnail Hello,

Atlante Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Atlante Show odds
Friday, July 31, 2015
11:00 PM
Murciélagos FC Murciélagos
v
Club Atlante Atlante
ODDS
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
10:00 PM
Club Atlante Atlante
v
CF Pachuca Pachuca
ODDS
Friday, August 7, 2015
9:30 PM
Venados FC Venados
v
Club Atlante Atlante
ODDS
Friday, August 14, 2015
9:00 PM
Club Atlante Atlante
v
FC Juárez Juárez
ODDS
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
10:00 PM
Club Atlante Atlante
v
Cruz Azul FC Cruz Azul
ODDS
Saturday, August 22, 2015
8:00 PM
Atlético San Luis Atlético San Luis
v
Club Atlante Atlante
ODDS
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
8:00 PM
Cruz Azul FC Cruz Azul
v
Club Atlante Atlante
ODDS
Friday, August 28, 2015
9:00 PM
Club Atlante Atlante
v
CF Alebrijes de Oaxaca Alebrijes de Oaxaca
ODDS
Saturday, September 12, 2015
7:00 PM
Club de Fútbol Zacatepec Siglo XXI Zacatepec
v
Club Atlante Atlante
ODDS
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
8:00 PM
Club Atlante Atlante
v
Venados FC Venados
ODDS
Friday, September 18, 2015
9:00 PM
Club Atlante Atlante
v
Correcaminos de la UAT Correcaminos UAT
ODDS
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
8:00 PM
Venados FC Venados
v
Club Atlante Atlante
ODDS
Friday, September 25, 2015
10:30 PM
Coras de Deportivo Tepic FC Coras de Tepic
v
Club Atlante Atlante
ODDS
Friday, October 2, 2015
9:00 PM
Club Atlante Atlante
v
Cafetaleros de Tapachula Cafetaleros de Tapachula
ODDS
Saturday, October 17, 2015
8:00 PM
Celaya CF Celaya
v
Club Atlante Atlante
ODDS
Friday, October 23, 2015
9:00 PM
Club Atlante Atlante
v
Cimarrones de Sonora FC Cimarrones de Sonora
ODDS
Friday, October 30, 2015
10:30 PM
Club Leones Negros de la Universidad de Guadalajara Universidad Guadalajara
v
Club Atlante Atlante
ODDS
Friday, November 6, 2015
10:00 PM
Club Atlante Atlante
v
CF Lobos de la BUAP Lobos BUAP
ODDS
Friday, November 13, 2015
8:30 PM
Club Deportivo Mineros de Zacatecas Mineros de Zacatecas
v
Club Atlante Atlante
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EDT