thumbnail Hello,

Al Hilal Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Monday, September 26, 2016
11:35 AM
Al Raed Club Al Raed
v
Al Hilal FC (Riyadh) Al Hilal
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 15, 2016
1:00 PM
Al Hilal FC (Riyadh) Al Hilal
v
Al Faisaly FC Al Faisaly
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, October 20, 2016
1:00 PM
Al Khaleej Club (Saihat) Al Khaleej
v
Al Hilal FC (Riyadh) Al Hilal
ODDS Tickets
Friday, October 28, 2016
1:00 PM
Al Hilal FC (Riyadh) Al Hilal
v
Al Ittihad FC (Jeddah) Al Ittihad
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 5, 2016
2:00 PM
Al Fateh SC Al Fateh
v
Al Hilal FC (Riyadh) Al Hilal
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 20, 2016
12:45 PM
Al Hilal FC (Riyadh) Al Hilal
v
Al Raed Club Al Raed
ODDS Tickets
Friday, November 25, 2016
12:00 PM
Al Ahli SC (Jeddah) Al Ahli
v
Al Hilal FC (Riyadh) Al Hilal
ODDS Tickets
Friday, December 2, 2016
11:55 AM
Al Hilal FC (Riyadh) Al Hilal
v
Al Shabab FC (Riyadh) Al Shabab
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, December 8, 2016
11:55 AM
Al Hilal FC (Riyadh) Al Hilal
v
Al Wahda FC (Mecca) Al Wahda
ODDS Tickets
Friday, December 16, 2016
12:00 PM
Al Nassr FC Al Nassr
v
Al Hilal FC (Riyadh) Al Hilal
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as EDT