thumbnail Hello,

Al Ahli Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Al Ahli Show odds
Friday, December 15, 2017
11:40 AM
Al Ahli SC (Jeddah) Al Ahli
v
Al Ittifaq FC (Dammam) Al Ittifaq
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 23, 2017
11:45 AM
Al Fateh SC Al Fateh
v
Al Ahli SC (Jeddah) Al Ahli
ODDS Tickets
Friday, December 29, 2017
11:50 AM
Al Nassr FC Al Nassr
v
Al Ahli SC (Jeddah) Al Ahli
ODDS Tickets
Friday, January 12, 2018
12:00 PM
Al Ahli SC (Jeddah) Al Ahli
v
Al Batin Club Al Batin
ODDS Tickets
Friday, January 19, 2018
7:35 AM
Al Raed Club Al Raed
v
Al Ahli SC (Jeddah) Al Ahli
ODDS Tickets
Friday, January 26, 2018
12:10 PM
Al Ahli SC (Jeddah) Al Ahli
v
Al Shabab FC (Riyadh) Al Shabab
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, February 1, 2018
12:10 PM
Al Ittihad FC (Jeddah) Al Ittihad
v
Al Ahli SC (Jeddah) Al Ahli
ODDS Tickets
Monday, February 12, 2018
Tractor Sazi Tabriz FC Tractor Sazi
v
Al Ahli SC (Jeddah) Al Ahli
ODDS Tickets
Monday, February 19, 2018
Al Ahli SC (Jeddah) Al Ahli
v
Al Jazira SCC Al Jazira
ODDS Tickets
Monday, March 5, 2018
Qualifier
v
Al Ahli SC (Jeddah) Al Ahli
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Al Ahli SC (Jeddah) Al Ahli
v
Tractor Sazi Tabriz FC Tractor Sazi
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Al Jazira SCC Al Jazira
v
Al Ahli SC (Jeddah) Al Ahli
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as EST