thumbnail Hello,

Admira Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Admira Show odds
Saturday, August 8, 2015
12:30 PM
FC Admira Admira
v
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
2:30 PM
SV Grödig Grödig
v
FC Admira Admira
ODDS
Saturday, August 15, 2015
12:30 PM
FC Admira Admira
v
SV Ried Ried
ODDS
Saturday, August 22, 2015
SC Rheindorf Altach Rheindorf Altach
v
FC Admira Admira
ODDS
Saturday, August 29, 2015
FC Admira Admira
v
FK Austria Wien Austria Wien
ODDS
Sunday, September 13, 2015
FC Admira Admira
v
Wolfsberger Athletik Club Wolfsberger AC
ODDS
Saturday, September 19, 2015
SK Rapid Wien Rapid Wien
v
FC Admira Admira
ODDS
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
SV Wallern SV Wallern
v
FC Admira Admira
ODDS
Saturday, September 26, 2015
FC Admira Admira
v
SK Sturm Graz Sturm Graz
ODDS
Saturday, October 3, 2015
SV Mattersburg Mattersburg
v
FC Admira Admira
ODDS
Saturday, October 17, 2015
FC Salzburg Salzburg
v
FC Admira Admira
ODDS
Saturday, October 24, 2015
FC Admira Admira
v
SV Grödig Grödig
ODDS
Sunday, November 1, 2015
SV Ried Ried
v
FC Admira Admira
ODDS
Saturday, November 7, 2015
FC Admira Admira
v
SC Rheindorf Altach Rheindorf Altach
ODDS
Saturday, November 21, 2015
FK Austria Wien Austria Wien
v
FC Admira Admira
ODDS
Saturday, November 28, 2015
Wolfsberger Athletik Club Wolfsberger AC
v
FC Admira Admira
ODDS
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
FC Admira Admira
v
SK Rapid Wien Rapid Wien
ODDS
Saturday, December 5, 2015
SK Sturm Graz Sturm Graz
v
FC Admira Admira
ODDS
Saturday, December 12, 2015
FC Admira Admira
v
SV Mattersburg Mattersburg
ODDS
Saturday, February 6, 2016
FC Admira Admira
v
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS
Saturday, February 13, 2016
SV Grödig Grödig
v
FC Admira Admira
ODDS
Saturday, February 20, 2016
FC Admira Admira
v
SV Ried Ried
ODDS
Saturday, February 27, 2016
SC Rheindorf Altach Rheindorf Altach
v
FC Admira Admira
ODDS
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
FC Admira Admira
v
FK Austria Wien Austria Wien
ODDS
Saturday, March 5, 2016
FC Admira Admira
v
Wolfsberger Athletik Club Wolfsberger AC
ODDS
Saturday, March 12, 2016
SK Rapid Wien Rapid Wien
v
FC Admira Admira
ODDS
Saturday, March 19, 2016
FC Admira Admira
v
SK Sturm Graz Sturm Graz
ODDS
Saturday, April 2, 2016
SV Mattersburg Mattersburg
v
FC Admira Admira
ODDS
Saturday, April 9, 2016
FC Salzburg Salzburg
v
FC Admira Admira
ODDS
Saturday, April 16, 2016
FC Admira Admira
v
SV Grödig Grödig
ODDS
Saturday, April 23, 2016
SV Ried Ried
v
FC Admira Admira
ODDS
Sunday, May 1, 2016
FC Admira Admira
v
SC Rheindorf Altach Rheindorf Altach
ODDS
Saturday, May 7, 2016
FK Austria Wien Austria Wien
v
FC Admira Admira
ODDS
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Wolfsberger Athletik Club Wolfsberger AC
v
FC Admira Admira
ODDS
Sunday, May 15, 2016
FC Admira Admira
v
SK Rapid Wien Rapid Wien
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EDT