thumbnail Hello,

AaB Fixtures

Show fixtures by

AaB Show odds
Sunday, July 30, 2017
10:00 AM
FC Nordsjælland Nordsjælland
v
Aalborg BK AaB
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 6, 2017
10:00 AM
Odense BK OB
v
Aalborg BK AaB
ODDS Tickets
Monday, August 14, 2017
1:00 PM
Aalborg BK AaB
v
Hobro IK Hobro
ODDS Tickets
Friday, August 18, 2017
12:00 PM
AC Horsens Horsens
v
Aalborg BK AaB
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 26, 2017
11:30 AM
Aalborg BK AaB
v
Aarhus Gymnastikforening AGF
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Aalborg BK AaB
v
Silkeborg IF Silkeborg
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Brøndby IF Brøndby
v
Aalborg BK AaB
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Aalborg BK AaB
v
Lyngby Boldklub Lyngby
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 1, 2017
FC Midtjylland Midtjylland
v
Aalborg BK AaB
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Aalborg BK AaB
v
FC Helsingør FC Helsingør
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Randers FC Randers
v
Aalborg BK AaB
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Aalborg BK AaB
v
Odense BK OB
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Hobro IK Hobro
v
Aalborg BK AaB
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Aalborg BK AaB
v
FC Midtjylland Midtjylland
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 26, 2017
FC Helsingør FC Helsingør
v
Aalborg BK AaB
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Lyngby Boldklub Lyngby
v
Aalborg BK AaB
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Aalborg BK AaB
v
FC København København
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Silkeborg IF Silkeborg
v
Aalborg BK AaB
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Aalborg BK AaB
v
Brøndby IF Brøndby
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Aalborg BK AaB
v
FC Nordsjælland Nordsjælland
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Sønderjysk Elitesport Fodbold SønderjyskE
v
Aalborg BK AaB
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Aalborg BK AaB
v
AC Horsens Horsens
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Aalborg BK AaB
v
Randers FC Randers
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Aarhus Gymnastikforening AGF
v
Aalborg BK AaB
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as EDT