thumbnail Hello,

AaB Fixtures

Show fixtures by

AaB Show odds
Sunday, November 23, 2014
1:00 PM
FC Midtjylland Midtjylland
v
Aalborg BK AaB
ODDS
Thursday, November 27, 2014
1:00 PM
Aalborg BK AaB
v
SC FC Steaua Bucureşti Steaua Bucureşti
ODDS
Sunday, November 30, 2014
1:00 PM
Aalborg BK AaB
v
FC København København
ODDS
Saturday, December 6, 2014
11:00 AM
Odense BK OB
v
Aalborg BK AaB
ODDS
Thursday, December 11, 2014
3:05 PM
Rio Ave FC Rio Ave
v
Aalborg BK AaB
ODDS
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Aalborg BK AaB
v
Brøndby IF Brøndby
ODDS
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Esbjerg fB Esbjerg
v
Aalborg BK AaB
ODDS
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Aalborg BK AaB
v
Randers FC Randers
ODDS
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Hobro IK Hobro
v
Aalborg BK AaB
ODDS
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Aalborg BK AaB
v
SønderjyskE SønderjyskE
ODDS
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Randers FC Randers
v
Aalborg BK AaB
ODDS
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Aalborg BK AaB
v
FC Midtjylland Midtjylland
ODDS
Sunday, April 19, 2015
FC Vestsjælland Vestsjælland
v
Aalborg BK AaB
ODDS
Sunday, April 26, 2015
SønderjyskE SønderjyskE
v
Aalborg BK AaB
ODDS
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Aalborg BK AaB
v
Hobro IK Hobro
ODDS
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Brøndby IF Brøndby
v
Aalborg BK AaB
ODDS
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Aalborg BK AaB
v
Odense BK OB
ODDS
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
FC København København
v
Aalborg BK AaB
ODDS
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Aalborg BK AaB
v
Esbjerg fB Esbjerg
ODDS
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Silkeborg IF Silkeborg
v
Aalborg BK AaB
ODDS
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Aalborg BK AaB
v
FC Nordsjælland Nordsjælland
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EST