thumbnail Hello,

Κλερμόν Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Κλερμόν Show odds
Friday, November 28, 2014
2:00 PM
FC Sochaux-Montbéliard Sochaux
v
Clermont Foot Auvergne Κλερμόν
ODDS
Sunday, December 7, 2014
7:45 AM
Clermont Foot Auvergne Κλερμόν
v
Stade Athletique Spinalien Épinal Επινάλ
ODDS
Friday, December 12, 2014
2:00 PM
Clermont Foot Auvergne Κλερμόν
v
Tours FC Τουρ
ODDS
Friday, December 19, 2014
2:00 PM
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
v
Clermont Foot Auvergne Κλερμόν
ODDS
Friday, January 9, 2015
Clermont Foot Auvergne Κλερμόν
v
Stade Lavallois Mayenne FC Laval
ODDS
Friday, January 16, 2015
AJ Auxerre Auxerre
v
Clermont Foot Auvergne Κλερμόν
ODDS
Friday, January 23, 2015
Clermont Foot Auvergne Κλερμόν
v
La Berrichonne de Châteauroux Châteauroux
ODDS
Friday, January 30, 2015
Gazélec FCO Ajaccio Gazélec Ajaccio
v
Clermont Foot Auvergne Κλερμόν
ODDS
Friday, February 6, 2015
Clermont Foot Auvergne Κλερμόν
v
Chamois Niortais Football Club Niort
ODDS
Friday, February 13, 2015
Le Havre AC Le Havre
v
Clermont Foot Auvergne Κλερμόν
ODDS
Friday, February 20, 2015
Clermont Foot Auvergne Κλερμόν
v
US Créteil-Lusitanos Créteil
ODDS
Friday, February 27, 2015
Clermont Foot Auvergne Κλερμόν
v
Valenciennes FC Valenciennes
ODDS
Friday, March 6, 2015
Espérance Sportive Troyes Aube Champagne Troyes
v
Clermont Foot Auvergne Κλερμόν
ODDS
Friday, March 13, 2015
Clermont Foot Auvergne Κλερμόν
v
Dijon FCO Ντιζόν
ODDS
Friday, March 20, 2015
AC Ajaccio Ajaccio
v
Clermont Foot Auvergne Κλερμόν
ODDS
Friday, April 3, 2015
Clermont Foot Auvergne Κλερμόν
v
Angers SCO Angers
ODDS
Friday, April 10, 2015
Nîmes Olympique Nîmes
v
Clermont Foot Auvergne Κλερμόν
ODDS
Friday, April 17, 2015
Clermont Foot Auvergne Κλερμόν
v
US Orléans Loiret Orléans
ODDS
Friday, April 24, 2015
AC Arles-Avignon Arles
v
Clermont Foot Auvergne Κλερμόν
ODDS
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Clermont Foot Auvergne Κλερμόν
v
FC Sochaux-Montbéliard Sochaux
ODDS
Friday, May 1, 2015
Tours FC Τουρ
v
Clermont Foot Auvergne Κλερμόν
ODDS
Friday, May 8, 2015
Clermont Foot Auvergne Κλερμόν
v
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
ODDS
Friday, May 15, 2015
Stade Lavallois Mayenne FC Laval
v
Clermont Foot Auvergne Κλερμόν
ODDS
Friday, May 22, 2015
Clermont Foot Auvergne Κλερμόν
v
Stade Brestois 29 Μπρεστ
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EST