thumbnail Hello,

I-League Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Saturday, January 21, 2017
65'
Chennai City FC Chennai City
1 - 1
Mohun Bagan AC Mohun Bagan
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, January 22, 2017
6:05 AM
Kingfisher East Bengal Football Team East Bengal
v
Bengaluru FC Bengaluru
ODDS Tickets
8:35 AM
Mumbai FC Mumbai
v
Aizawl FC Aizawl
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
8:35 AM
DSK Shivajians FC Shivajians
v
Mohun Bagan AC Mohun Bagan
ODDS Tickets
Friday, January 27, 2017
8:35 AM
Churchill Brothers FC Goa Churchill Brothers
v
Bengaluru FC Bengaluru
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 28, 2017
6:05 AM
Shillong Lajong FC Shillong Lajong
v
Mumbai FC Mumbai
ODDS Tickets
8:35 AM
Chennai City FC Chennai City
v
Aizawl FC Aizawl
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, January 29, 2017
6:05 AM
Minerva Punjab FC Minerva Punjab
v
Kingfisher East Bengal Football Team East Bengal
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
6:05 AM
Shillong Lajong FC Shillong Lajong
v
Chennai City FC Chennai City
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
3:35 AM
Aizawl FC Aizawl
v
DSK Shivajians FC Shivajians
ODDS Tickets
6:05 AM
Minerva Punjab FC Minerva Punjab
v
Churchill Brothers FC Goa Churchill Brothers
ODDS Tickets
8:35 AM
Kingfisher East Bengal Football Team East Bengal
v
Mumbai FC Mumbai
ODDS Tickets
8:35 AM
Mohun Bagan AC Mohun Bagan
v
Bengaluru FC Bengaluru
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 4, 2017
Minerva Punjab FC Minerva Punjab
v
Mumbai FC Mumbai
ODDS Tickets
Mohun Bagan AC Mohun Bagan
v
Aizawl FC Aizawl
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, February 5, 2017
Kingfisher East Bengal Football Team East Bengal
v
Chennai City FC Chennai City
ODDS Tickets
Shillong Lajong FC Shillong Lajong
v
Churchill Brothers FC Goa Churchill Brothers
ODDS Tickets
DSK Shivajians FC Shivajians
v
Bengaluru FC Bengaluru
ODDS Tickets
Friday, February 10, 2017
Aizawl FC Aizawl
v
Churchill Brothers FC Goa Churchill Brothers
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Bengaluru FC Bengaluru
v
Minerva Punjab FC Minerva Punjab
ODDS Tickets
Chennai City FC Chennai City
v
Mumbai FC Mumbai
ODDS Tickets
Shillong Lajong FC Shillong Lajong
v
DSK Shivajians FC Shivajians
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Kingfisher East Bengal Football Team East Bengal
v
Mohun Bagan AC Mohun Bagan
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Chennai City FC Chennai City
v
Churchill Brothers FC Goa Churchill Brothers
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Aizawl FC Aizawl
v
Bengaluru FC Bengaluru
ODDS Tickets
Kingfisher East Bengal Football Team East Bengal
v
Shillong Lajong FC Shillong Lajong
ODDS Tickets
Minerva Punjab FC Minerva Punjab
v
DSK Shivajians FC Shivajians
ODDS Tickets
Mumbai FC Mumbai
v
Mohun Bagan AC Mohun Bagan
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 18, 2017
3:00 AM
Aizawl FC Aizawl
v
Kingfisher East Bengal Football Team East Bengal
ODDS Tickets
8:30 AM
Mohun Bagan AC Mohun Bagan
v
DSK Shivajians FC Shivajians
ODDS Tickets
8:30 AM
Mumbai FC Mumbai
v
Bengaluru FC Bengaluru
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, February 19, 2017
8:30 AM
Chennai City FC Chennai City
v
Shillong Lajong FC Shillong Lajong
ODDS Tickets
8:30 AM
Churchill Brothers FC Goa Churchill Brothers
v
Minerva Punjab FC Minerva Punjab
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 25, 2017
3:00 AM
Aizawl FC Aizawl
v
Chennai City FC Chennai City
ODDS Tickets
8:30 AM
Bengaluru FC Bengaluru
v
Kingfisher East Bengal Football Team East Bengal
ODDS Tickets
8:30 AM
Shillong Lajong FC Shillong Lajong
v
Mohun Bagan AC Mohun Bagan
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, February 26, 2017
8:30 AM
Churchill Brothers FC Goa Churchill Brothers
v
DSK Shivajians FC Shivajians
ODDS Tickets
8:30 AM
Mumbai FC Mumbai
v
Minerva Punjab FC Minerva Punjab
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 4, 2017
3:00 AM
Aizawl FC Aizawl
v
Mumbai FC Mumbai
ODDS Tickets
8:30 AM
Churchill Brothers FC Goa Churchill Brothers
v
Mohun Bagan AC Mohun Bagan
ODDS Tickets
8:30 AM
Shillong Lajong FC Shillong Lajong
v
Kingfisher East Bengal Football Team East Bengal
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 5, 2017
8:30 AM
Chennai City FC Chennai City
v
DSK Shivajians FC Shivajians
ODDS Tickets
8:30 AM
Minerva Punjab FC Minerva Punjab
v
Bengaluru FC Bengaluru
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
8:30 AM
Kingfisher East Bengal Football Team East Bengal
v
Churchill Brothers FC Goa Churchill Brothers
ODDS Tickets
8:30 AM
Minerva Punjab FC Minerva Punjab
v
Shillong Lajong FC Shillong Lajong
ODDS Tickets
8:30 AM
DSK Shivajians FC Shivajians
v
Aizawl FC Aizawl
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
8:30 AM
Chennai City FC Chennai City
v
Bengaluru FC Bengaluru
ODDS Tickets
8:30 AM
Mohun Bagan AC Mohun Bagan
v
Mumbai FC Mumbai
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 11, 2017
8:30 AM
Bengaluru FC Bengaluru
v
Mohun Bagan AC Mohun Bagan
ODDS Tickets
8:30 AM
Minerva Punjab FC Minerva Punjab
v
Aizawl FC Aizawl
ODDS Tickets
8:30 AM
DSK Shivajians FC Shivajians
v
Mumbai FC Mumbai
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 12, 2017
9:30 AM
Chennai City FC Chennai City
v
Kingfisher East Bengal Football Team East Bengal
ODDS Tickets
9:30 AM
Churchill Brothers FC Goa Churchill Brothers
v
Shillong Lajong FC Shillong Lajong
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 8, 2017
8:30 AM
Minerva Punjab FC Minerva Punjab
v
Chennai City FC Chennai City
ODDS Tickets
8:30 AM
Mumbai FC Mumbai
v
Churchill Brothers FC Goa Churchill Brothers
ODDS Tickets
8:30 AM
DSK Shivajians FC Shivajians
v
Shillong Lajong FC Shillong Lajong
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 9, 2017
8:30 AM
Bengaluru FC Bengaluru
v
Aizawl FC Aizawl
ODDS Tickets
8:30 AM
Mohun Bagan AC Mohun Bagan
v
Kingfisher East Bengal Football Team East Bengal
ODDS Tickets
Friday, April 14, 2017
8:30 AM
Shillong Lajong FC Shillong Lajong
v
Bengaluru FC Bengaluru
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 15, 2017
8:30 AM
Churchill Brothers FC Goa Churchill Brothers
v
Aizawl FC Aizawl
ODDS Tickets
8:30 AM
Minerva Punjab FC Minerva Punjab
v
Mohun Bagan AC Mohun Bagan
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 16, 2017
8:30 AM
Kingfisher East Bengal Football Team East Bengal
v
DSK Shivajians FC Shivajians
ODDS Tickets
8:30 AM
Mumbai FC Mumbai
v
Chennai City FC Chennai City
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as EST