thumbnail Hello,

Malaysia News

Next Match

ACQ
MAS
v
HKG
Match Odds

Last matches

FT ACQ
MAS
1 - 2
LIB
FT FRI
PHI
0 - 0
MAS

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Caption

Lapse in concentration was a bigger contributor to Malaysia's last-minute defeat to Lebanon than poor fitness, says Harimau Malaya boss Nelo Vingada.
Caption

Safiq Rahim vows that the team will improve in the next game as he puts his faith in the new national team set-up despite Tuesday's disappointment

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Caption

Malaysia's Asian Cup qualifying campaign got off to a bad start after Lebanon produced an outstanding second half performance to claim all 3 points

Monday, June 12, 2017

Caption

Malaysia take on Lebanon in the first match under new coach Nelo Vingada as the Malayan Tigers search for a positive start

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Caption

After dropping one spot in May, the Harimau Malaya move up the FIFA ranking again this month, according to the latest update.

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Caption

Lebanon may have better forwards than current Super League top-scorer Mohammed Ghaddar, warned former Malaysia head coach B. Sathianathan.

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Caption

Formerly Nelo Vingada's deputy in the ISL, the Indian coach has impressed his Portuguese superior for another stint under his wings....

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Caption

FAM officially introduced Nelo Vingada and the Portuguese promises a Harimau Malaya that fans and players can be proud of
Caption

New Malaysia head coach is finally in town and he will have a big task at hand to prepare the team for the Lebanon match

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Caption

Malaysia captain Amri Yahyah said that the nationality of the head coach must not be made an excuse by his Harimau Malaya teammates.

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Caption

Will the North Korea vs Malaysia Asian Cup Qualification group match ever take place, judging from the current situation?

Tuesday, May 16, 2017