thumbnail Hello,

Stoke City Results

Show results by:

Stoke City Show odds Show tickets
Saturday, August 27, 2016
FT
Everton FC Everton
1 - 0
Stoke City FC Stoke City
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
FT
Stevenage FC Stevenage
0 - 4
Stoke City FC Stoke City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 20, 2016
FT
Stoke City FC Stoke City
1 - 4
Manchester City FC Manchester City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 13, 2016
FT
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
1 - 1
Stoke City FC Stoke City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 6, 2016
FT
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
1 - 0
Stoke City FC Stoke City
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, July 28, 2016
FT
Orlando City SC Orlando City
1 - 2
Stoke City FC Stoke City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 23, 2016
FT
Preston North End FC Preston North End
1 - 1
Stoke City FC Stoke City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 16, 2016
FT
Burton Albion FC Burton Albion
3 - 0
Stoke City FC Stoke City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 18, 2015
FT
Stoke City FC Stoke City
2 - 0
Singapore Selection Singapore Selection
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
PEN
Everton FC Everton
0 - 0
Stoke City FC Stoke City
ODDS Tickets
Everton won 5 - 4 on penalties