thumbnail Hello,

Honduras Results

Show results by:

Wednesday, November 16, 2016
FT
Honduras Honduras
3 - 1
Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad and Tobago
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 12, 2016
FT
Honduras Honduras
0 - 1
Panama Panama
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, November 3, 2016
FT
Honduras Honduras
5 - 0
Belize Belize
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 9, 2016
FT
Belize Belize
1 - 2
Honduras Honduras
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
FT
Mexico Mexico
0 - 0
Honduras Honduras
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 3, 2016
FT
Honduras Honduras
2 - 1
Canada Canada
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, August 25, 2016
FT
Honduras Honduras
1 - 0
Nicaragua Nicaragua
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, May 28, 2016
FT
Argentina Argentina
1 - 0
Honduras Honduras
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
FT
Honduras Honduras
2 - 0
El Salvador El Salvador
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 26, 2016
FT
El Salvador El Salvador
2 - 2
Honduras Honduras
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, February 11, 2016
FT
Guatemala Guatemala
3 - 1
Honduras Honduras
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, January 28, 2016
FT
Nicaragua Nicaragua
1 - 3
Honduras Honduras
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
FT
Honduras Honduras
0 - 2
Mexico Mexico
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 14, 2015
FT
Canada Canada
1 - 0
Honduras Honduras
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
FT
Haiti Haiti
1 - 0
Honduras Honduras
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 11, 2015
FT
Honduras Honduras
1 - 1
Panama Panama
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
FT
United States United States
2 - 1
Honduras Honduras
ODDS Tickets