thumbnail Hello,

Honduras Results

Show results by:

Honduras Show odds
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
FT
Honduras Honduras
3 - 2
Mexico Mexico
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 8, 2017
FT
Costa Rica Costa Rica
1 - 1
Honduras Honduras
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
FT
Honduras Honduras
1 - 1
United States United States
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 2, 2017
FT
Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad and Tobago
1 - 2
Honduras Honduras
ODDS Tickets
Friday, July 21, 2017
FT
Mexico Mexico
1 - 0
Honduras Honduras
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 15, 2017
FT
Canada Canada
0 - 0
Honduras Honduras
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
FT
Honduras Honduras
3 - 0
French Guyana French Guyana
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 8, 2017
FT
Honduras Honduras
0 - 1
Costa Rica Costa Rica
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
FT
Panama Panama
2 - 2
Honduras Honduras
ODDS Tickets
Friday, June 9, 2017
FT
Mexico Mexico
3 - 0
Honduras Honduras
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 28, 2017
FT
Honduras Honduras
2 - 2
El Salvador El Salvador
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
FT
Honduras Honduras
1 - 1
Costa Rica Costa Rica
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 25, 2017
FT
United States United States
6 - 0
Honduras Honduras
ODDS Tickets
Friday, March 17, 2017
FT
Honduras Honduras
2 - 0
Nicaragua Nicaragua
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, February 23, 2017
FT
Ecuador Ecuador
3 - 1
Honduras Honduras
ODDS Tickets
Friday, February 17, 2017
FT
Honduras Honduras
0 - 1
Jamaica Jamaica
ODDS Tickets
Monday, January 23, 2017
FT
Belize Belize
0 - 1
Honduras Honduras
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 21, 2017
FT
Honduras Honduras
1 - 1
Costa Rica Costa Rica
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
FT
Panama Panama
0 - 1
Honduras Honduras
ODDS Tickets
Monday, January 16, 2017
FT
El Salvador El Salvador
1 - 2
Honduras Honduras
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 14, 2017
FT
Honduras Honduras
2 - 1
Nicaragua Nicaragua
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
FT
Honduras Honduras
3 - 1
Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad and Tobago
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 12, 2016
FT
Honduras Honduras
0 - 1
Panama Panama
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
FT
Mexico Mexico
0 - 0
Honduras Honduras
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 3, 2016
FT
Honduras Honduras
2 - 1
Canada Canada
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
FT
Honduras Honduras
2 - 0
El Salvador El Salvador
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 26, 2016
FT
El Salvador El Salvador
2 - 2
Honduras Honduras
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
FT
Honduras Honduras
0 - 2
Mexico Mexico
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 14, 2015
FT
Canada Canada
1 - 0
Honduras Honduras
ODDS Tickets