thumbnail Hello,

FYR Macedonia Results

Show results by:

FYR Macedonia Show odds Show tickets
Sunday, November 13, 2016
FT
Spain Spain
4 - 0
FYR Macedonia FYR Macedonia
ODDS Tickets
Monday, October 10, 2016
FT
FYR Macedonia FYR Macedonia
2 - 3
Italy Italy
ODDS Tickets
Friday, October 7, 2016
FT
FYR Macedonia FYR Macedonia
1 - 2
Israel Israel
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
FT
Albania Albania
2 - 1
FYR Macedonia FYR Macedonia
ODDS Tickets
Friday, June 3, 2016
FT
FYR Macedonia FYR Macedonia
1 - 3
Iran Iran
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 29, 2016
FT
FYR Macedonia FYR Macedonia
3 - 1
Azerbaijan Azerbaijan
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
FT
FYR Macedonia FYR Macedonia
0 - 2
Bulgaria Bulgaria
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, March 24, 2016
FT
Slovenia Slovenia
1 - 0
FYR Macedonia FYR Macedonia
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
FT
Belarus Belarus
0 - 0
FYR Macedonia FYR Macedonia
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 10, 2015
FT
FYR Macedonia FYR Macedonia
0 - 2
Ukraine Ukraine
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
FT
FYR Macedonia FYR Macedonia
0 - 1
Spain Spain
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 6, 2015
FT
Luxembourg Luxembourg
1 - 0
FYR Macedonia FYR Macedonia
ODDS Tickets
Monday, June 15, 2015
FT
Slovakia Slovakia
2 - 1
FYR Macedonia FYR Macedonia
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 28, 2015
FT
FYR Macedonia FYR Macedonia
1 - 2
Belarus Belarus
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 16, 2014
FT
FYR Macedonia FYR Macedonia
0 - 2
Slovakia Slovakia
ODDS Tickets
Monday, October 13, 2014
FT
Ukraine Ukraine
1 - 0
FYR Macedonia FYR Macedonia
ODDS Tickets
Friday, October 10, 2014
FT
FYR Macedonia FYR Macedonia
3 - 2
Luxembourg Luxembourg
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
FT
Spain Spain
5 - 1
FYR Macedonia FYR Macedonia
ODDS Tickets