Poll: Which foreign side will progress the furthest in the Singapore Cup?

16 teams are set to enter Singapore's premier knockout competition, including 7 foreign sides, but who will last the longest?
The 2013 Singapore Cup draw has been announced and four invited teams will join the 12 S.League teams for a 16-team knockout competition.

Seven of the participating teams are also foreign teams, with 3 already involved in the S.League, namely Harimau Muda B, Albirex Niigata (S) and Brunei DPMM.

Amongst the four invited teams are Global FC and Loyola Meralco Sparks from the Philippines, Lao Police FC from Laos and Boeung Ket FC from Cambodia.

Foreign teams have traditionally done well in the competition, with Loyola being the most recent example, having reached the semi-final stage in 2012.

2010 saw Thailand's Bangkok Glass being crowned as champions with a 1-0 win over Tampines Rovers.

But which of the current foreign sides will progress the furthest? Let us know below!