thumbnail Hello,

The nominees for the inaugural AFF Awards to be held in Pahang have been announced and the lineup for Player of the Year is stellar.

Singapore have been handed multiple nominations at the inaugural AFF Awards 2013 to be held in Pahang, Malaysia on April 3.

National team captain and AFF Suzuki Cup MVP award winner, Shahril Ishak, leads the nominations for the AFF Player of the Year (Men) award, together with Teerasil Dangda of Thailand, Emelio Caligdong of the Philippines and Myanmar's Kyi Lin.

Who do you think should win the award?

Poll of the day

Who should win AFF Player of the Year?