Friday, January 13, 2017

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Caption

Lim Chin will be leaving his position as S.League chief executive officer on March 31 this year.

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Friday, December 30, 2016

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Caption

World football's governing body is considering the possibility of allowing only captains to talk to referees, taking inspiration from rugby, explains the Dutch legend

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Caption

One Thailand player, used mainly as a sub previously, repaid his head coach's trust in him when he started in the second leg final of the 2016 AFF Cup, against Indonesia.

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Caption

Indonesia edged closer towards their first ever AFF Cup title, when they beat defending champions Thailand 2-1 in the first leg of the 2016 AFF Cup final match.

Friday, December 9, 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Monday, December 5, 2016

Caption

31-year old striker Khairul Amri momentarily gave hope to Singapore fans through a beautiful goal in their Group A match against Indonesia.

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Caption

Singapore's collapse in the 2016 AFF Suzuki Cup began as early as their first group match, a goalless draw against co-hosts the Philippines.

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Monday, November 28, 2016

Friday, November 25, 2016

Caption

Singapore head coach was upset that his side wasn't able to keep the lead after the 2-1 defeat to Indonesia and snapped at the post-match press conference when asked about his f...

Caption

The Lions took the lead in the first half, but Indonesia scored two in the second period to secure a win as well as a place in the semi-finals.