Malaysia Super League

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Monday, April 7, 2014

Caption

Missed out on football over the weekend? We give you a quick glimpse of the top moments that took the headlines in the world of football

Saturday, April 5, 2014

Caption

Safuwan Baharudin scored his third goal in as many games before Khairul Amri netted his fifth of the season to lead the defending champions to their third win in four matches

Friday, April 4, 2014

Caption

Having seen a two-game winning streak halted by a disappointing home draw last time out, Fandi Ahmad will be keen for his charges to get back to winning ways in Selayang

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Monday, March 31, 2014

Caption

Missed out on football over the weekend? We give you a quick glimpse of the top moments that took the headlines in the world of football

Sunday, March 30, 2014

Saturday, March 29, 2014

Caption

The Malaysia Super League champions squandered a host of opportunities after taking the lead and their profligacy came back to haunt them as their two-game winning run was halted

Friday, March 28, 2014

Caption

After a last-gasp victory over Perak FA away in their last game, the defending Malaysia Super League champions bid to maintain winning ways as they return to home comforts

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Caption

With the side doing poorly in the Malaysia Premier League, the former LionsXII coach has been given an ultimatum to improve the team or face the sack

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Caption

The centre-back powered home a header from Khairul Amri's cross in the 93rd minute to hand the Malaysia Super League champions a dramatic 1-0 victory