Pots revealed for 2012 Olympic Games draw in London

The 16 nations in attendance in the football tournament have learned the section they belong to in preparation to Tuesday's draw at Wembley
Fifa has announced the pot allocations for the draw for the 2012 Olympic Games in London.

The 16 nations have been divided into four different pots, each one with four teams and will be divided into four groups in Tuesday's draw, which will take place at Wembley at 12.00CET.

Brazil legend Ronaldo is one of the many famous faces who will be at the draw, along with ex-Wales international Robbie Savage and Arsenal Ladies striker Kelly Smith.

From these 16 seeded sides, four already know their position in the final groups: Great Britain (as host) will occupy position A1, while Mexico (Concacaf qualifying champions) will get the position B1. Brazil, as Conmebol qualifying champions, will occupy C1 and Spain, as Uefa qualifying champions, will secure the position D1.

Pot 1
Pot 2
Pot 3
Pot 4
Great Britain Brazil Japan Egypt
Belarus Uruguay Korean Republic Gabon
Spain Mexico UAE  Morocco
Switzerland Honduras New Zealand Senegal