thumbnail Hello,

Semen Padang Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Semen Padang Show odds
Saturday, April 4, 2015
16:30
Persatuan Sepak Bola Indonesia Bandung Persib
v
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
ODDS
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
16:30
Persijatim Sriwijaya FC Palembang Sriwijaya
v
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
ODDS
Saturday, April 18, 2015
20:00
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
v
Persatuan Sepakbola Serui Perseru Serui
ODDS
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
20:00
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
v
Persatuan Sepak Bola Indonesia Jayapura Persipura
ODDS
Saturday, April 25, 2015
20:00
Persatuan Sepak Bola Lamongan Persela
v
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
ODDS
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
20:00
Arema Cronus FC Arema
v
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
ODDS
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
16:30
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
v
Persiram Raja Ampat Persiram
ODDS
Saturday, May 9, 2015
20:00
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
v
Bali United Pusam FC Putra Samarinda
ODDS
Saturday, June 20, 2015
22:00
Persatuan Sepak Bola Surabaya Persebaya Surabaya
v
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
ODDS
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
22:00
Gresik United FC Gresik United
v
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
ODDS
Monday, June 29, 2015
22:00
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
v
Persatuan Sepak Bola Indonesia Jakarta Persija
ODDS
Friday, July 3, 2015
22:00
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
v
Persatuan Sepak Bola Barito Putera Barito Putera
ODDS
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
22:00
Mitra Kutai Kartanegara FC Mitra Kukar
v
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
ODDS
Friday, July 10, 2015
22:00
Pusamania Borneo FC Pusamania Borneo
v
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
ODDS
Monday, July 27, 2015
16:30
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
v
Pelita Bandung Raya FC Pelita Bandung Raya
ODDS
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
20:00
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
v
Persatuan Sepakbola Makassar PSM
ODDS
Saturday, August 8, 2015
20:00
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
v
Persatuan Sepak Bola Indonesia Balikpapan Persiba Balikpapan
ODDS
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
16:30
Persatuan Sepak Bola Indonesia Balikpapan Persiba Balikpapan
v
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
ODDS
Sunday, August 23, 2015
16:30
Persatuan Sepakbola Makassar PSM
v
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
ODDS
Saturday, August 29, 2015
16:30
Pelita Bandung Raya FC Pelita Bandung Raya
v
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
ODDS
Thursday, September 10, 2015
22:00
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
v
Pusamania Borneo FC Pusamania Borneo
ODDS
Monday, September 14, 2015
22:00
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
v
Mitra Kutai Kartanegara FC Mitra Kukar
ODDS
Saturday, September 19, 2015
16:30
Persatuan Sepak Bola Indonesia Jakarta Persija
v
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
ODDS
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
20:00
Persatuan Sepak Bola Barito Putera Barito Putera
v
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
ODDS
Monday, September 28, 2015
20:00
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
v
Gresik United FC Gresik United
ODDS
Friday, October 2, 2015
20:00
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
v
Persatuan Sepak Bola Surabaya Persebaya Surabaya
ODDS
Friday, October 16, 2015
16:30
Persiram Raja Ampat Persiram
v
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
ODDS
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
20:00
Bali United Pusam FC Putra Samarinda
v
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
ODDS
Sunday, October 25, 2015
20:00
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
v
Arema Cronus FC Arema
ODDS
Thursday, October 29, 2015
20:00
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
v
Persatuan Sepak Bola Lamongan Persela
ODDS
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
14:30
Persatuan Sepakbola Serui Perseru Serui
v
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
ODDS
Friday, November 6, 2015
14:30
Persatuan Sepak Bola Indonesia Jayapura Persipura
v
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
ODDS
Thursday, November 19, 2015
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
v
Persijatim Sriwijaya FC Palembang Sriwijaya
ODDS
Monday, November 23, 2015
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
v
Persatuan Sepak Bola Indonesia Bandung Persib
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as SGT