thumbnail Hello,

Seattle Sounders Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Seattle Sounders Show odds
Sunday, August 3, 2014
10:30
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS
Monday, August 11, 2014
10:30
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
10:30
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
v
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
ODDS
Sunday, August 17, 2014
02:30
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS
Thursday, August 21, 2014
10:00
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
v
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
ODDS
Monday, August 25, 2014
05:00
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS
Sunday, August 31, 2014
04:00
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
v
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
ODDS
Thursday, September 4, 2014
10:30
CD Chivas USA Chivas USA
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS
Saturday, September 13, 2014
10:30
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
Sunday, September 21, 2014
02:30
New York Red Bulls New York RB
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS
Thursday, September 25, 2014
09:00
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS
Sunday, September 28, 2014
04:00
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
v
CD Chivas USA Chivas USA
ODDS
Monday, October 6, 2014
03:00
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS
Saturday, October 11, 2014
10:00
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
v
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Whitecaps
ODDS
Monday, October 20, 2014
08:30
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS
Sunday, October 26, 2014
02:30
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
v
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as SGT