thumbnail Hello,

Rosario Central Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Rosario Central Show odds Show tickets
Sunday, October 2, 2016
01:00
CA Rosario Central Rosario Central
v
Arsenal de Sarandí Arsenal
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Estudiantes de La Plata Estudiantes
v
CA Rosario Central Rosario Central
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 16, 2016
CA Rosario Central Rosario Central
v
Newell's Old Boys Newell's Old Boys
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 23, 2016
CA Huracán Huracán
v
CA Rosario Central Rosario Central
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 30, 2016
CA Rosario Central Rosario Central
v
CA Independiente Independiente
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 6, 2016
CA Boca Juniors Boca Juniors
v
CA Rosario Central Rosario Central
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 20, 2016
CA Rosario Central Rosario Central
v
Club Olimpo de Bahía Blanca Olimpo
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 27, 2016
CA Unión de Santa Fe Unión Santa Fe
v
CA Rosario Central Rosario Central
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, December 4, 2016
CA Rosario Central Rosario Central
v
CA Lanús Lanús
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, December 11, 2016
CA Belgrano de Córdoba Belgrano
v
CA Rosario Central Rosario Central
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, December 18, 2016
CA Rosario Central Rosario Central
v
Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba Godoy Cruz
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Quilmes AC Quilmes
v
CA Rosario Central Rosario Central
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, February 19, 2017
CA Rosario Central Rosario Central
v
CA Tigre Tigre
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, February 26, 2017
CA Sarmiento Sarmiento
v
CA Rosario Central Rosario Central
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 5, 2017
CA Rosario Central Rosario Central
v
CA Tucuman Atlético Tucumán
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 12, 2017
CA Temperley Temperley
v
CA Rosario Central Rosario Central
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 19, 2017
CA Rosario Central Rosario Central
v
Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata Gimnasia La Plata
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 2, 2017
CA Rosario Central Rosario Central
v
CA Aldosivi Aldosivi
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 9, 2017
CA San Lorenzo de Almagro San Lorenzo
v
CA Rosario Central Rosario Central
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Newell's Old Boys Newell's Old Boys
v
CA Rosario Central Rosario Central
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 23, 2017
CA Rosario Central Rosario Central
v
Racing Club de Avellaneda Racing Club
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 30, 2017
CA River Plate River Plate
v
CA Rosario Central Rosario Central
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 7, 2017
CA Rosario Central Rosario Central
v
Colón de Santa Fe Colón
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 14, 2017
CA Banfield Banfield
v
CA Rosario Central Rosario Central
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 21, 2017
CA Rosario Central Rosario Central
v
CA Talleres de Córdoba Talleres Córdoba
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 28, 2017
CA San Martín de San Juan San Martín San Juan
v
CA Rosario Central Rosario Central
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as SGT