thumbnail Hello,

Nigeria Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Nigeria Show odds
Friday, August 11, 2017
Togo/Benin
v
Nigeria Nigeria
ODDS Tickets
Friday, August 18, 2017
Nigeria Nigeria
v
Togo/Benin
ODDS Tickets
Monday, August 28, 2017
Nigeria Nigeria
v
Cameroon Cameroon
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Cameroon Cameroon
v
Nigeria Nigeria
ODDS Tickets
Monday, October 2, 2017
Nigeria Nigeria
v
Zambia Zambia
ODDS Tickets
Monday, November 6, 2017
Algeria Algeria
v
Nigeria Nigeria
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Seychelles Seychelles
v
Nigeria Nigeria
ODDS Tickets
Monday, September 3, 2018
Nigeria Nigeria
v
Libya Libya
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Libya Libya
v
Nigeria Nigeria
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
South Africa South Africa
v
Nigeria Nigeria
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Nigeria Nigeria
v
Seychelles Seychelles
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as SGT