thumbnail Hello,

Manchester United Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Manchester United Show odds
Sunday, March 12, 2017
21:30
Southampton FC Southampton
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 1, 2017
22:00
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
West Bromwich Albion FC West Bromwich Albion
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
03:00
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Everton FC Everton
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 9, 2017
20:30
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Friday, April 14, 2017
03:05
RSC Anderlecht Anderlecht
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 16, 2017
23:00
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS Tickets
Friday, April 21, 2017
03:05
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
RSC Anderlecht Anderlecht
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 23, 2017
21:15
Burnley FC Burnley
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Friday, April 28, 2017
03:00
Manchester City FC Manchester City
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 30, 2017
19:00
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Swansea City AFC Swansea City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, May 6, 2017
22:00
Arsenal FC Arsenal
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, May 13, 2017
22:00
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 21, 2017
22:00
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 15, 2017
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Monday, July 17, 2017
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Monday, July 24, 2017
05:00
Real Madrid CF Real Madrid
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as SGT