thumbnail Hello,

Manchester United Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Manchester United Show odds
Thursday, March 5, 2015
03:45
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
03:45
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Arsenal FC Arsenal
ODDS
Monday, March 16, 2015
00:00
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
ODDS
Sunday, March 22, 2015
21:30
Liverpool FC Liverpool
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS
Saturday, April 4, 2015
22:00
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Aston Villa FC Aston Villa
ODDS
Sunday, April 12, 2015
23:00
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Manchester City FC Manchester City
ODDS
Sunday, April 19, 2015
00:30
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS
Sunday, April 26, 2015
20:30
Everton FC Everton
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS
Saturday, May 2, 2015
22:00
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
West Bromwich Albion FC West Bromwich Albion
ODDS
Saturday, May 9, 2015
22:00
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS
Saturday, May 16, 2015
22:00
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Arsenal FC Arsenal
ODDS
Sunday, May 24, 2015
22:00
Hull City AFC Hull City
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as SGT