thumbnail Hello,

Mainz 05 Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Mainz 05 Show odds
Saturday, February 24, 2018
03:30
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
v
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 3, 2018
22:30
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
v
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 10, 2018
03:30
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
v
FC Schalke 04 Schalke 04
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 17, 2018
22:30
Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
v
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 31, 2018
21:30
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
v
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 7, 2018
21:30
1. FC Köln Köln
v
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 14, 2018
21:30
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
v
SC Freiburg Freiburg
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 21, 2018
21:30
FC Augsburg Augsburg
v
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 28, 2018
21:30
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
v
Rasen Ballsport Leipzig RB Leipzig
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, May 5, 2018
21:30
BV Borussia 09 Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
v
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, May 12, 2018
21:30
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
v
SV Werder Bremen Werder Bremen
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as SGT