thumbnail Hello,

Japan Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Japan Show odds
Sunday, August 2, 2015
17:20
Korea DPR Korea DPR
v
Japan Japan
ODDS
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
17:20
Japan Japan
v
Korea Republic Korea Republic
ODDS
Sunday, August 9, 2015
19:10
China PR China PR
v
Japan Japan
ODDS
Thursday, September 3, 2015
Japan Japan
v
Cambodia Cambodia
ODDS
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
20:15
Afghanistan Afghanistan
v
Japan Japan
ODDS
Thursday, October 8, 2015
Syria Syria
v
Japan Japan
ODDS
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Singapore Singapore
v
Japan Japan
ODDS
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Cambodia Cambodia
v
Japan Japan
ODDS
Thursday, March 24, 2016
Japan Japan
v
Afghanistan Afghanistan
ODDS
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Japan Japan
v
Syria Syria
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as SGT