thumbnail Hello,

Hamburger SV Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Hamburger SV Show odds Show tickets
Saturday, October 1, 2016
21:30
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
v
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 15, 2016
21:30
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
v
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 22, 2016
02:30
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
v
Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
02:45
Hallescher FC Hallescher FC
v
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
ODDS Tickets
Monday, October 31, 2016
00:30
1. FC Köln Köln
v
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 5, 2016
22:30
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
v
BV Borussia 09 Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 20, 2016
22:30
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Hoffenheim
v
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 26, 2016
22:30
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
v
SV Werder Bremen Werder Bremen
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 3, 2016
22:30
SV Darmstadt 1898 Darmstadt 98
v
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 10, 2016
22:30
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
v
FC Augsburg Augsburg
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 17, 2016
22:30
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
v
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, December 22, 2016
03:00
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
v
FC Schalke 04 Schalke 04
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 21, 2017
22:30
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
v
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 28, 2017
22:30
FC Ingolstadt 04 Ingolstadt
v
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 4, 2017
22:30
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
v
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 11, 2017
22:30
Rasen Ballsport Leipzig RB Leipzig
v
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 18, 2017
22:30
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
v
SC Freiburg Freiburg
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 25, 2017
22:30
FC Bayern München Bayern München
v
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 4, 2017
22:30
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
v
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 11, 2017
22:30
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
v
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 18, 2017
22:30
Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
v
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 1, 2017
21:30
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
v
1. FC Köln Köln
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, April 6, 2017
02:00
BV Borussia 09 Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
v
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 8, 2017
21:30
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
v
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Hoffenheim
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 15, 2017
21:30
SV Werder Bremen Werder Bremen
v
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 22, 2017
21:30
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
v
SV Darmstadt 1898 Darmstadt 98
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 29, 2017
21:30
FC Augsburg Augsburg
v
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, May 6, 2017
21:30
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
v
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, May 13, 2017
21:30
FC Schalke 04 Schalke 04
v
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, May 20, 2017
21:30
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
v
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as SGT