thumbnail Hello,

Granada Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Sunday, October 16, 2016
00:30
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
Granada CF Granada
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 23, 2016
02:45
Granada CF Granada
v
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 30, 2016
02:45
FC Barcelona Barcelona
v
Granada CF Granada
ODDS Tickets
Monday, November 7, 2016
00:00
Granada CF Granada
v
Real Club Deportivo de La Coruña Deportivo La Coruña
ODDS Tickets
Monday, November 21, 2016
00:00
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
v
Granada CF Granada
ODDS Tickets
Monday, November 28, 2016
00:00
Real Club Celta de Vigo Celta de Vigo
v
Granada CF Granada
ODDS Tickets
Monday, December 5, 2016
00:00
Granada CF Granada
v
Sevilla FC Sevilla
ODDS Tickets
Monday, December 12, 2016
00:00
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
v
Granada CF Granada
ODDS Tickets
Monday, December 19, 2016
00:00
Granada CF Granada
v
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS Tickets
Monday, January 9, 2017
00:00
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
Granada CF Granada
ODDS Tickets
Monday, January 16, 2017
00:00
Granada CF Granada
v
CA Osasuna Osasuna
ODDS Tickets
Monday, January 23, 2017
00:00
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
v
Granada CF Granada
ODDS Tickets
Monday, January 30, 2017
00:00
Villarreal Club de Fútbol Villarreal
v
Granada CF Granada
ODDS Tickets
Monday, February 6, 2017
00:00
Granada CF Granada
v
UD Las Palmas Las Palmas
ODDS Tickets
Monday, February 13, 2017
00:00
SD Eibar Eibar
v
Granada CF Granada
ODDS Tickets
Monday, February 20, 2017
00:00
Granada CF Granada
v
Real Betis Balompié Real Betis
ODDS Tickets
Monday, February 27, 2017
00:00
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
v
Granada CF Granada
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, March 2, 2017
00:00
Granada CF Granada
v
Deportivo Alavés Deportivo Alavés
ODDS Tickets
Monday, March 6, 2017
00:00
CD Leganés Leganés
v
Granada CF Granada
ODDS Tickets
Monday, March 13, 2017
00:00
Granada CF Granada
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Monday, March 20, 2017
00:00
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
v
Granada CF Granada
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 2, 2017
23:00
Granada CF Granada
v
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
23:00
Real Club Deportivo de La Coruña Deportivo La Coruña
v
Granada CF Granada
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 9, 2017
23:00
Granada CF Granada
v
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 16, 2017
23:00
Granada CF Granada
v
Real Club Celta de Vigo Celta de Vigo
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 23, 2017
23:00
Sevilla FC Sevilla
v
Granada CF Granada
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
23:00
Granada CF Granada
v
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 30, 2017
23:00
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
v
Granada CF Granada
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 7, 2017
23:00
Granada CF Granada
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 14, 2017
23:00
CA Osasuna Osasuna
v
Granada CF Granada
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 21, 2017
23:00
Granada CF Granada
v
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as SGT