thumbnail Hello,

Finland Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Finland Show odds
Saturday, September 5, 2015
02:45
Greece Greece
v
Finland Finland
ODDS
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
02:45
Finland Finland
v
Faroe Islands Faroe Islands
ODDS
Friday, October 9, 2015
02:45
Romania Romania
v
Finland Finland
ODDS
Monday, October 12, 2015
00:00
Finland Finland
v
Northern Ireland Northern Ireland
ODDS
Friday, October 7, 2016
02:45
Iceland Iceland
v
Finland Finland
ODDS
Monday, October 10, 2016
00:00
Finland Finland
v
Croatia Croatia
ODDS
Sunday, November 13, 2016
03:45
Ukraine Ukraine
v
Finland Finland
ODDS
Saturday, March 25, 2017
03:45
Turkey Turkey
v
Finland Finland
ODDS
Monday, June 12, 2017
00:00
Finland Finland
v
Ukraine Ukraine
ODDS
Sunday, September 3, 2017
00:00
Finland Finland
v
Iceland Iceland
ODDS
Saturday, October 7, 2017
02:45
Croatia Croatia
v
Finland Finland
ODDS
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
02:45
Finland Finland
v
Turkey Turkey
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as SGT