thumbnail Hello,

Colorado Rapids Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Colorado Rapids Show odds
Sunday, March 5, 2017
07:00
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
v
New England Revolution New England
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 12, 2017
05:00
New York Red Bulls New York RB
v
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 19, 2017
09:00
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
v
Minnesota United FC Minnesota United
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 2, 2017
09:00
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS Tickets
Monday, April 10, 2017
07:00
Sporting Kansas City Sporting KC
v
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 15, 2017
12:00
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Monday, April 24, 2017
Minnesota United FC Minnesota United
v
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 30, 2017
04:00
Orlando City SC Orlando City
v
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
ODDS Tickets
Friday, May 5, 2017
12:00
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
v
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Vancouver Whitecaps
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 14, 2017
04:00
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
v
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
12:00
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
v
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 21, 2017
07:00
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
v
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, May 27, 2017
12:00
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
v
Sporting Kansas City Sporting KC
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, June 1, 2017
10:30
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
v
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, June 3, 2017
12:00
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
v
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
ODDS Tickets
Monday, June 19, 2017
09:30
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
12:00
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
v
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, June 24, 2017
12:00
Atlanta United FC Atlanta United
v
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 1, 2017
12:00
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
12:00
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 22, 2017
12:00
Toronto FC Toronto
v
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, July 30, 2017
10:30
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
v
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 5, 2017
12:00
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
v
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Vancouver Whitecaps
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 13, 2017
08:00
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 19, 2017
12:00
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
v
DC United DC United
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
12:00
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
v
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 27, 2017
10:00
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 10, 2017
08:30
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 16, 2017
12:00
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
v
New York City FC New York City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 23, 2017
12:00
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Vancouver Whitecaps
v
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, September 28, 2017
08:00
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 30, 2017
12:00
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
v
Montreal Impact Montreal Impact
ODDS Tickets
Monday, October 16, 2017
05:00
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Monday, October 23, 2017
04:00
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
v
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as SGT