thumbnail Hello,

Chicago Fire Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Chicago Fire Show odds
Saturday, March 7, 2015
11:00
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
v
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
ODDS
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
v
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Whitecaps
ODDS
Sunday, March 22, 2015
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
v
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
ODDS
Monday, March 30, 2015
05:00
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
v
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
ODDS
Sunday, April 5, 2015
03:00
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
v
Toronto FC Toronto
ODDS
Thursday, April 16, 2015
New England Revolution New England
v
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
ODDS
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Montreal Impact Montreal Impact
v
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
ODDS
Saturday, April 25, 2015
08:00
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
v
New York City FC New York City
ODDS
Monday, May 4, 2015
05:00
Sporting Kansas City Sporting KC
v
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
ODDS
Sunday, May 10, 2015
03:00
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
Saturday, May 16, 2015
07:00
New York City FC New York City
v
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
ODDS
Saturday, May 23, 2015
08:00
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
v
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
ODDS
Sunday, May 31, 2015
08:30
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
v
Montreal Impact Montreal Impact
ODDS
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
19:00
DC United DC United
v
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
ODDS
Sunday, June 7, 2015
08:30
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
v
Orlando City SC (MLS) Orlando City
ODDS
Thursday, June 25, 2015
08:30
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
v
DC United DC United
ODDS
Saturday, July 4, 2015
09:00
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
ODDS
Sunday, July 12, 2015
08:30
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS
Thursday, July 16, 2015
08:30
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
v
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
ODDS
Monday, July 20, 2015
05:00
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
v
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
ODDS
Sunday, July 26, 2015
08:30
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
v
New England Revolution New England
ODDS
Monday, August 3, 2015
07:00
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
Saturday, August 8, 2015
11:00
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
v
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
ODDS
Monday, August 17, 2015
07:00
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
v
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
ODDS
Sunday, August 23, 2015
08:30
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
v
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
ODDS
Thursday, August 27, 2015
08:30
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
v
New York Red Bulls New York RB
ODDS
Sunday, August 30, 2015
07:30
Orlando City SC (MLS) Orlando City
v
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
ODDS
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Montreal Impact Montreal Impact
v
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
ODDS
Saturday, September 12, 2015
07:00
New York Red Bulls New York RB
v
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
ODDS
Sunday, September 20, 2015
08:30
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
v
Orlando City SC (MLS) Orlando City
ODDS
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Toronto FC Toronto
v
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
ODDS
Sunday, October 4, 2015
08:30
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
v
New England Revolution New England
ODDS
Sunday, October 18, 2015
DC United DC United
v
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
ODDS
Monday, October 26, 2015
06:00
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
v
New York Red Bulls New York RB
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as SGT