thumbnail Hello,

ISL Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Thursday, August 21, 2014
14:30
Persiram Raja Ampat Persiram
v
Persatuan Sepakbola Indonesia Bantul Persiba Bantul
ODDS
20:00
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
v
Persatuan Sepak Bola Indonesia Jakarta Persija
ODDS
Friday, August 22, 2014
20:00
Persatuan Sepak Bola Surabaya Persebaya Surabaya
v
Persatuan Sepakbola Pamekasan Madura United Persepam
ODDS
Saturday, August 23, 2014
14:30
Persatuan Sepakbola Makassar PSM
v
Persatuan Sepak Bola Lamongan Persela
ODDS
16:30
Pelita Bandung Raya FC Pelita Bandung Raya
v
Perserikatan Sepak Bola Indonesia Jepara Persijap
ODDS
20:00
Gresik United FC Gresik United
v
Persatuan Sepak Bola Indonesia Tangerang Persita
ODDS
Sunday, August 24, 2014
16:30
Persatuan Sepak Bola Indonesia Bandung Persib
v
Persatuan Sepakbola Indonesia Kediri Persik Kediri
ODDS
20:00
Arema Cronus FC Arema
v
Persijatim Sriwijaya FC Palembang Sriwijaya
ODDS
Monday, August 25, 2014
12:30
Persatuan Sepakbola Serui Perseru Serui
v
Mitra Kutai Kartanegara FC Mitra Kukar
ODDS
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
14:30
Persatuan Sepakbola Pamekasan Madura United Persepam
v
Putra Samarinda FC Putra Samarinda
ODDS
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
16:30
Persatuan Sepakbola Indonesia Kediri Persik Kediri
v
Arema Cronus FC Arema
ODDS
Thursday, August 28, 2014
16:30
Perserikatan Sepak Bola Indonesia Jepara Persijap
v
Gresik United FC Gresik United
ODDS
Friday, August 29, 2014
12:30
Persatuan Sepak Bola Indonesia Jayapura Persipura
v
Mitra Kutai Kartanegara FC Mitra Kukar
ODDS
Saturday, August 30, 2014
16:30
Persatuan Sepak Bola Barito Putera Barito Putera
v
Semen Padang FC Semen Padang
ODDS
18:00
Persatuan Sepak Bola Indonesia Balikpapan Persiba Balikpapan
v
Persiram Raja Ampat Persiram
ODDS
Sunday, August 31, 2014
16:30
Persatuan Sepak Bola Indonesia Tangerang Persita
v
Persatuan Sepak Bola Indonesia Bandung Persib
ODDS
20:00
Persijatim Sriwijaya FC Palembang Sriwijaya
v
Pelita Bandung Raya FC Pelita Bandung Raya
ODDS
Monday, September 1, 2014
14:30
Persatuan Sepakbola Pamekasan Madura United Persepam
v
Persatuan Sepakbola Serui Perseru Serui
ODDS
18:00
Putra Samarinda FC Putra Samarinda
v
Persatuan Sepakbola Makassar PSM
ODDS
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
14:30
Mitra Kutai Kartanegara FC Mitra Kukar
v
Persatuan Sepak Bola Surabaya Persebaya Surabaya
ODDS
18:00
Persatuan Sepak Bola Lamongan Persela
v
Persatuan Sepak Bola Indonesia Jayapura Persipura
ODDS
Saturday, September 6, 2014
01:00
Mitra Kutai Kartanegara FC Mitra Kukar
v
Persatuan Sepakbola Makassar PSM
ODDS
01:00
Persatuan Sepak Bola Lamongan Persela
v
Persatuan Sepakbola Serui Perseru Serui
ODDS
01:00
Persatuan Sepakbola Pamekasan Madura United Persepam
v
Persatuan Sepak Bola Indonesia Jayapura Persipura
ODDS
01:00
Persatuan Sepakbola Indonesia Bantul Persiba Bantul
v
Persatuan Sepak Bola Indonesia Balikpapan Persiba Balikpapan
ODDS
01:00
Persatuan Sepak Bola Indonesia Jakarta Persija
v
Persatuan Sepak Bola Barito Putera Barito Putera
ODDS
01:00
Perserikatan Sepak Bola Indonesia Jepara Persijap
v
Arema Cronus FC Arema
ODDS
01:00
Persatuan Sepakbola Indonesia Kediri Persik Kediri
v
Gresik United FC Gresik United
ODDS
01:00
Persatuan Sepak Bola Indonesia Tangerang Persita
v
Pelita Bandung Raya FC Pelita Bandung Raya
ODDS
01:00
Putra Samarinda FC Putra Samarinda
v
Persatuan Sepak Bola Surabaya Persebaya Surabaya
ODDS
01:00
Persijatim Sriwijaya FC Palembang Sriwijaya
v
Persatuan Sepak Bola Indonesia Bandung Persib
ODDS
Thursday, September 11, 2014
1st ranked West
v
3rd ranked West
ODDS
2nd ranked East
v
4th ranked East
ODDS
Friday, September 12, 2014
1st ranked East
v
3rd ranked East
ODDS
2nd ranked West
v
4th ranked West
ODDS
Friday, September 19, 2014
3rd ranked West
v
2nd ranked East
ODDS
4th ranked East
v
1st ranked West
ODDS
Saturday, September 20, 2014
3rd ranked East
v
2nd ranked West
ODDS
4th ranked West
v
1st ranked East
ODDS
Friday, September 26, 2014
1st ranked West
v
2nd ranked East
ODDS
3rd ranked West
v
4th ranked East
ODDS
Saturday, September 27, 2014
1st ranked East
v
2nd ranked West
ODDS
3rd ranked East
v
4th ranked West
ODDS
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
3rd ranked West
v
1st ranked West
ODDS
4th ranked East
v
2nd ranked East
ODDS
Thursday, October 16, 2014
3rd ranked East
v
1st ranked East
ODDS
4th ranked West
v
2nd ranked West
ODDS
Saturday, October 25, 2014
1st ranked West
v
4th ranked East
ODDS
2nd ranked East
v
3rd ranked West
ODDS
Sunday, October 26, 2014
1st ranked East
v
4th ranked West
ODDS
2nd ranked West
v
3rd ranked East
ODDS
Thursday, October 30, 2014
2nd ranked East
v
1st ranked West
ODDS
4th ranked East
v
3rd ranked West
ODDS
Friday, October 31, 2014
2nd ranked West
v
1st ranked East
ODDS
4th ranked West
v
1st ranked East
ODDS
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
1st Group 1
v
2nd Group 2
ODDS
1st Group 2
v
2nd Group 1
ODDS
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
2nd Group 1
v
1st Group 2
ODDS
2nd Group 2
v
1st Group 1
ODDS
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Loser Semi-final 1
v
Loser Semi-final 2
ODDS
Winner Semi-final 1
v
Winner Semi-final 2
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as SGT