thumbnail Hello,

AFC Champions League Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Tuesday, August 23, 2016
19:30
Shanghai SIPG FC Shanghai SIPG
v
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC Jeonbuk Motors
ODDS
23:30
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
v
FK Lokomotiv Tashkent Lokomotiv
ODDS
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
18:30
FC Seoul Seoul
v
Shandong Luneng Taishan FC Shandong Luneng
ODDS
Thursday, August 25, 2016
00:00
El Jaish SC El Jaish
v
Al Nasr SC (Dubai) Al Nasr
ODDS
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
18:00
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC Jeonbuk Motors
v
Shanghai SIPG FC Shanghai SIPG
ODDS
22:00
FK Lokomotiv Tashkent Lokomotiv
v
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
ODDS
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
19:30
Shandong Luneng Taishan FC Shandong Luneng
v
FC Seoul Seoul
ODDS
Thursday, September 15, 2016
00:45
Al Nasr SC (Dubai) Al Nasr
v
El Jaish SC El Jaish
ODDS
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Winner Quarter-final 1
v
Winner Quarter-final 2
ODDS
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Winner Quarter-final 3
v
Winner Quarter-final 4
ODDS
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Winner Quarter-final 2
v
Winner Quarter-final 1
ODDS
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Winner Quarter-final 4
v
Winner Quarter-final 3
ODDS
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Winner Semi-final 2
v
Winner Semi-final 1
ODDS
Saturday, November 26, 2016
Winner Semi-final 1
v
Winner Semi-final 2
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as SGT